Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Business Change Team

Business Change Team; Business Engagement & Transformation; Information Technology; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Claire Bowler Senior Programme and Project Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6365(Internal 6365) c.h.bowler@reading.ac.uk

Helen Cartwright EMA Subject Matter Expert - Exams

(Internal 0118 378 8840) h.cartwright@reading.ac.uk

Robin Godfrey IT Project Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6809(Internal 6809) r.n.godfrey@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Goodliffe Senior Programme and Project Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 7485(Internal 7485) s.goodliffe@reading.ac.uk

Cat Howland EMA Programme - Support Officer

(Internal 01183788112) c.howland@reading.ac.uk

Claire Johnston EMA Project Support Officer

(Internal 0118 378 8840) p.c.johnston@reading.ac.uk

Jack Lambert-Taylor Intern - EMA Programme Support

+44 (0) 118 378 8840(Internal 8840) jack.lambert-taylor@reading.ac.uk

Lana Newton Business Change Team Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4974(Internal 4974) l.m.newton@reading.ac.uk

Alison Pope Business Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 8176(Internal 8176) alison.pope@reading.ac.uk

Yvonne Robinson Programme Administrator

(Internal 01183787331) y.robinson@reading.ac.uk

Mary Seddon Head of Business Change

+44 (0) 118 378 6335(Internal 0118 378 6335) m.seddon@reading.ac.uk

Joanne Shonubi Business Analyst

+44 (0) 118 378 6939(Internal 6939) j.shonubi@reading.ac.uk

Bev Towner Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 3939(Internal 3939) b.towner@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top