Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Building Maintenance Services

Building Maintenance Services; Maintenance & Business Services; Estates & Facilities; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Brian Allen Electrician

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) b.allen@reading.ac.uk

Stephen Banning Maintenance Services Attendant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) s.j.banning@reading.ac.uk

Colin Barwick BMS Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8283(Internal 8283) c.d.barwick@reading.ac.uk

Mark Benham Maintenance Supervisor

+44 (0) 118 378 7295(Internal 7295) m.a.benham@reading.ac.uk

Shane Benson Assistant Contracts Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8274(Internal 8274) s.c.benson@reading.ac.uk

Andrew Bowler Contracts Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 5728(Internal 5728) a.r.bowler@reading.ac.uk

Matthew Bull Stores Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 7296(Internal 7296) m.g.bull@reading.ac.uk

Richard Bundy Maintenance Electrician

(Internal 100) r.bundy@reading.ac.uk

Paul Charters Maintenance Supervisor

+44 (0) 118 378 8280(Internal 8280) p.a.charters@reading.ac.uk

Steve Dale Carpenter

(Internal 100) s.dale@reading.ac.uk

Paul Day Plumber

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) p.b.day@reading.ac.uk

Kenneth Dyke General Builder

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) k.m.dyke@reading.ac.uk

Peter Edington Project Manager - Building Maintenance

(Internal 0118 378 7619) p.j.edington@reading.ac.uk

Sandra Fielding Maintenance Administration Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 5072(Internal 5072) s.l.fielding@reading.ac.uk

Gary Haskell Maintenance Supervisor

+44 (0) 118 378 7286(Internal 7286) g.j.haskell@reading.ac.uk

Chris Hellier Assistant Contracts Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 7283(Internal 7283) c.i.hellier@reading.ac.uk

Kevin Hiscox Maintenance Supervisor

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) k.hiscox@reading.ac.uk

Martin Holt DLO Manager (Engineering)

+44 (0) 118 378 7287(Internal 7287) m.r.holt@reading.ac.uk

Hayden Hughes Heating and Ventilation Maintenance Fitter

(Internal 07894598636) hayden.hughes@reading.ac.uk

Ian Jones Project Manager -Engineering Maintenance

+44 (0) 118 378 8279(Internal 8279) i.p.jones@reading.ac.uk

Nikki Kessell Help Desk and Finance Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 8291(Internal 8291) n.kessell@reading.ac.uk

Trevor Kessell Plumber

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) t.c.kessell@reading.ac.uk

Peter Knight Electrician

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) p.c.knight@reading.ac.uk

Christopher Lee Painter

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) c.lee@reading.ac.uk

Tim Lomax Painter

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) t.lomax@henley.com

Greg Lowe Maintenance Programme Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8279(Internal 8279) g.f.lowe@reading.ac.uk

David Macgregor Stores/Maintenance Services Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 7296(Internal 7296) d.l.macgregor@reading.ac.uk

David Mardlin Electrician

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 07855393691) d.w.mardlin@reading.ac.uk

Ian May Head of Building Maintenance

+44 (0) 118 378 6382(Internal 6382) i.r.may@reading.ac.uk

Andrew Morris Maintenance Supervisor

+44 (0) 118 378 7294(Internal 7294) a.morris@reading.ac.uk

Rodney Mouring DLO Manager (Building)

+44 (0) 118 378 7292(Internal 7292) r.c.mouring@reading.ac.uk

Matthew O'Connor Painter

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) matthew.oconnor@reading.ac.uk

Andy Potter Electrician

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) a.v.potter@reading.ac.uk

David Richards Carpenter

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) d.l.richards@reading.ac.uk

Roy Sarney Maintenance Operative

Greenlands(Internal 07921941638) r.sarney@henley.com

Graham Sewell Carpenter

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) g.p.sewell@reading.ac.uk

Mark Seymour Electrician

+44 (0) 118 378 5074(Internal 5074) m.t.seymour@reading.ac.uk

Theresa Shay Help Desk and Finance Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 8288(Internal 8288) t.shay@reading.ac.uk

Christopher Smith Chief Engineer

+44 (0) 118 378 8284(Internal 8284) c.a.smith@reading.ac.uk

Anthony Stacey Maintenance Supervisor

+44 (0) 118 378 5074(Internal 5074) a.stacey@reading.ac.uk

Philip Taylor Maintenance Coordinator (Greenlands Campus)

+44 (0) 1491 418815(Internal 01491418815) p.d.taylor@reading.ac.uk

Martyn Weller Carpenter

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) m.weller@reading.ac.uk

Hannah Whitbread Help Desk and Finance Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6616(Internal 6616) h.k.j.whitbread@reading.ac.uk

Gerald Williams Maintenance Services Attendant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 07834495815) g.williams@reading.ac.uk

Roberta Windmill Planned Preventative Maintenance & Asset Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6278(Internal 6278) r.c.windmill@reading.ac.uk

Colin Yoxall BMS Electrical Controls Assistant

(Internal 07894885779) c.yoxall@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top