Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Advisory Services

Advisory Services; Human Resources; Functions

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Alex Benneyworth HR Adviser

+44 (0) 118 378 7152(Internal 7152) a.j.benneyworth@reading.ac.uk

Jennifer Cox HR Adviser

+44 (0) 118 378 5394(Internal 5394) jennifer.cox@reading.ac.uk

Charli Hayward HR Advisor

+44 (0) 118 378 7191(Internal 7191) c.e.hayward@reading.ac.uk

Nicola Johnson HR Partner

+44 (0) 118 378 5828(Internal 5828) n.j.johnson@reading.ac.uk

Karen Lawrence HR Adviser

+44 (0) 118 378 5827(Internal 5827) k.lawrence@reading.ac.uk

Claire Rolstone Assistant Director of HR (Advisory Services)

+44 (0) 118 378 7377(Internal 7377) c.rolstone@reading.ac.uk

Cathy Smith HR Partner

(Internal 0118 378 7074) cathy.smith@reading.ac.uk

Ellie Sowten HR Adviser

+44 (0) 118 378 5224(Internal 5224) e.m.sowten@reading.ac.uk

Helen Swynford-Lain HR Adviser

+44 (0) 118 378 6923(Internal 6923) h.m.swynford-lain@reading.ac.uk

Rachel Thorns HR Partner

(Internal 0118 378 6492) r.k.thorns@reading.ac.uk

Alan Twyford Senior HR Partner

+44 (0) 118 378 8755(Internal 8755) a.j.twyford@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top