Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Biomedical Engineering

Biomedical Engineering; School of Biological Sciences; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
John Bowen (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6702 or +44 (0) 118 378 5397(Internal 6702 or 5397) j.bowen@reading.ac.uk

Evangelos Delivopoulos (Dr) Lecturer in Systems Engineering and Neuroscience Interfaces

+44 (0) 118 378 8615(Internal 8615) e.delivopoulos@reading.ac.uk

Sillas Hadjiloucas (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 6787(Internal 6787) s.hadjiloucas@reading.ac.uk

William Harwin (Professor) Professor of Interactive & Human Systems

+44 (0) 118 378 6792(Internal 6792) w.s.harwin@reading.ac.uk

Yoshikatsu Hayashi (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 5024(Internal 5024) y.hayashi@reading.ac.uk

William Holderbaum (Professor) Professor in Mathematics and Engineering

+44 (0) 118 378 6086(Internal 6086) w.holderbaum@reading.ac.uk

Faustina Hwang (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7668(Internal 7668) f.hwang@reading.ac.uk

Balazs Janko (Dr) Research Assistant - Passive wireless sensors

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 01183784499) b.janko@reading.ac.uk

Rachel King (Dr) PDRA Wireless Sensing

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal +44(0)118 378 4508) rachel.king@reading.ac.uk

Rachel McCrindle (Professor) Professor of Computer & Human Interaction

+44 (0) 118 378 6536(Internal 6536) r.j.mccrindle@reading.ac.uk

Slawomir Nasuto (Professor) Professor of Cybernetics

+44 (0) 118 378 6701(Internal 6701) s.j.nasuto@reading.ac.uk

Nicoletta Nicolaou (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 8581(Internal 8581) n.nicolaou@reading.ac.uk

Simon Sherratt (Eur Ing Professor) Professor in Biosensors

+44 (0) 118 378 8588(Internal 8588) r.s.sherratt@reading.ac.uk

Ozan Tokatli (Dr) PDRA (Leverhulme)

(Internal 100) o.tokatli@reading.ac.uk

Peter Tolson Senior Research Technician

(Internal 6987 or 7666) p.tolson@reading.ac.uk

Ying Zheng (Professor) Professor in Systems Engineering and Neuroscience

+44 (0) 118 378 7635(Internal 7635) ying.zheng@reading.ac.uk

Ioannis Zoulias Post-Doctoral Research Assistant

(Internal 100) ioannis.zoulias@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top