Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Undergraduate Programmes

Undergraduate Programmes; Programme Administration & Faculty Support; Dean's Office; Henley Business School; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Kathy Bell Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8179(Internal 8179) k.s.bell@henley.reading.ac.uk

Sherika Deshields Programme and Placement Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4262(Internal 4262) s.deshields@henley.ac.uk

Jacqui Fletcher Programme Area Manager Undergraduate Programmes

+44 (0) 118 378 6063(Internal 6063) j.fletcher@henley.ac.uk

Michele Harris Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6842(Internal 6842) michele.harris@henley.ac.uk

John Stansmore Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6025(Internal 6025) j.stansmore@henley.ac.uk

Kate Tetlow Senior Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8170(Internal 8170) k.tetlow@henley.ac.uk

Sue Woodason Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4022(Internal 4022) s.j.woodason@henley.ac.uk

Val Woodley Senior Programme Administrator

(Internal 0118 378 7570) v.woodley@henley.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top