Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Typography & Graphic Communication

Typography & Graphic Communication; School of Arts and Communication Design; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Rob Banham (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6399(Internal 6399) r.e.banham@reading.ac.uk

Ruth Blacksell (Dr) Lecturer in Typography & Graphic Communication

+44 (0) 118 378 6207(Internal 6207) r.e.blacksell@reading.ac.uk

Christopher Burke (Dr) Principal Research Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 6209(Internal 6209) c.burke@reading.ac.uk

Sara Chapman Teaching Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 6207(Internal 100) s.k.chapman@reading.ac.uk

Mary Dyson (Dr) Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 8084(Internal 8084) m.c.dyson@reading.ac.uk

James Gaultney Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) j.gaultney@reading.ac.uk

Victoria Gifford Executive Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8081(Internal 8081) v.gifford@reading.ac.uk

Alan Hardie Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) a.hardie@reading.ac.uk

Michael Johnson Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) m.m.johnson@reading.ac.uk

Eric Kindel (Professor) Head of Department

+44 (0) 118 378 8082(Internal 8082) e.t.kindel@reading.ac.uk

Louise Lee Research Assistant

(Internal 100) l.j.lee@reading.ac.uk

Helena Lekka Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) h.lekka@reading.ac.uk

Gerry Leonidas Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6397(Internal 6397) g.leonidas@reading.ac.uk

Darren Lewis Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 6208(Internal 6208) d.j.lewis@reading.ac.uk

James Lloyd Lecturer in Professional Design

+44 (0) 118 378 4906(Internal 4906) j.c.lloyd@reading.ac.uk

Paul Luna (Professor) Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 6070(Internal 6070) p.luna@reading.ac.uk

Kim Marshall Sessional Lecturer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) k.c.marshall@reading.ac.uk

Loazana Mehandzhiyska Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) l.mehandzhiyska@reading.ac.uk

James Mosley (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5031(Internal 5031) j.m.mosley@reading.ac.uk

Mariana Morris Mota Morris Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) m.motamorris@reading.ac.uk

Jeanne-Louise Moys (Dr) Lecturer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 01183786398) j.l.moys@reading.ac.uk

Fraser Muggeridge Sessional Lecturer

NULL(Internal 0207 4890770) f.m.muggeridge@reading.ac.uk

Rick Poynor (Professor) Professor of Design and Visual Culture

+44 (0) 118 378 8084(Internal 8084) r.e.poynor@reading.ac.uk

Rose Roberto Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) rose.roberto@reading.ac.uk

Fiona Ross (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 4325(Internal 100) f.g.e.ross@reading.ac.uk

Bethany Shepherd Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) b.shepherd@reading.ac.uk

Vaibhav Singh Research Fellow

(Internal 100) v.singh2@reading.ac.uk

Michael Twyman (Professor) Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 4322(Internal 4322) m.l.twyman@reading.ac.uk

Gerard Unger (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6397(Internal 6397) g.a.unger@reading.ac.uk

Sue Walker (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7219(Internal 7219) s.f.walker@reading.ac.uk

Bryn Walls Sessional Lecturer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) b.d.walls@reading.ac.uk

Geoff Wyeth Teaching Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 4907(Internal 4907) g.m.wyeth@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top