Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences

School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Mo Al-Mosaiwi Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) m.a.al-mosaiwi@reading.ac.uk

David Angell Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) d.j.angell@reading.ac.uk

Alexandra Antonesei Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) alexandra.antonesei@reading.ac.uk

Arlene Astell (Professor) Professor in Neurodegenerative Disease

+44 (0) 118 378 8393(Internal 8393) a.astell@reading.ac.uk

Lynne Bell Postdoctoral Researcher

+44 (0) 118 378 7937(Internal 7937) l.bell@reading.ac.uk

Elizabeth Braithwaite (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Assistant

(Internal 07506093557) e.braithwaite@reading.ac.uk

Emma Brooks Clinical Research Technician

(Internal 100) emma.brooks@reading.ac.uk

Laurie Butler (Professor) Head of School

+44 (0) 118 378 7543(Internal 7543) l.t.butler@reading.ac.uk

Abigail Changer Medicine Widening Participation Lead (Secondment)

(Internal 100) a.changer@reading.ac.uk

Marina Chrysostomou Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) m.chrysostomou@reading.ac.uk

Luca Cilibrasi Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) l.cilibrasi@reading.ac.uk

Peter Cooper (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6617(Internal 6617) p.j.cooper@reading.ac.uk

Cathy Creswell (Professor) Professor of Developmental Clinical Psychology

+44 (0) 118 378 6798(Internal 6798) c.s.creswell@reading.ac.uk

Sue Cruddace (Dr) Clinical Research Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 5653(Internal 5653) s.a.cruddace@reading.ac.uk

Amethyst Cunningham Research Technician

(Internal 100) a.cunningham@reading.ac.uk

Nic Davie Executive Support Administrator - CfA

(Internal 100) nic.davie@reading.ac.uk

Rachel Davies Research Technician

(Internal 07975762605) rachel.davies@reading.ac.uk

Liz Dawes (Dr) Centre for Autism - Clinical Staff

(Internal 100) e.dawes@reading.ac.uk

Zola Dean Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) z.p.c.dean@reading.ac.uk

Indu Dubey (Dr) Postdoctoral Researcher

(Internal 100) i.dubey@reading.ac.uk

Timothee Dubuc Postdoctoral Research Assistant

(Internal 100) t.t.dubuc@reading.ac.uk

Evelyn Egger Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) e.egger@reading.ac.uk

Thitkan Ekathat Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) thitkan.ekathat@reading.ac.uk

Jeni Fisk Clinical Research Technician

(Internal 100) j.a.fisk@reading.ac.uk

Lily Fitzgibbon (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Fellow

(Internal 100) l.t.fitzgibbon@reading.ac.uk

Louise Forrest Executive Administration Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 4696(Internal 0118 3787106) l.a.forrest@reading.ac.uk

Joan Forteath Executive Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7537(Internal 7537) j.forteath@reading.ac.uk

Anna Frey Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) a.frey2@reading.ac.uk

Gail Gilbert Executive Administration Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8530(Internal 8530) g.gilbert@reading.ac.uk

Frankie Glover Clinical Research Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 5653(Internal 5653) f.glover@reading.ac.uk

Margot Gosney (Professor) Professor of Elderly Care Medicine

+44 (0) 118 378 8520(Internal 8520) m.a.gosney@reading.ac.uk

Matt Grout Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) matt.grout@reading.ac.uk

Brynjar Halldorsson Postdoctoral Research Fellow (Clinical)

(Internal 100) b.halldorsson@reading.ac.uk

Birthe Henne Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) b.henne@reading.ac.uk

Claire Hill (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Fellow (Clinical)

+44 (0) 118 378 8579(Internal 8579) claire.hill@reading.ac.uk

Jonathan Hill (Professor) Professor of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

(Internal 100) j.hill@reading.ac.uk

Rachel Holloway Centre for Autism - Student Research and Clinical Assistant

(Internal 100) r.j.holloway@reading.ac.uk

Anna Horwood (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5553(Internal 5553) a.m.horwood@reading.ac.uk

Carmel Houston-Price (Professor) Professor of Language and Cognitive Development

+44 (0) 118 378 6290(Internal 6290) c.houston-price@reading.edu.my

Dan Jones (Dr) Teaching Intensive Lectureship

+44 (0) 118 378 6206(Internal 6206) d.jones6@reading.ac.uk

Luke Kendrick Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) l.t.kendrick@reading.ac.uk

Sundus Khalid Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) k.sundus@reading.ac.uk

Daniel Lamport (Dr) Lecturer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 0118 378 7937) daniel.lamport@reading.ac.uk

Beth Law (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 6291(Internal 6291) b.d.law@reading.ac.uk

Pete Lawrence (Dr) Doctoral Research Fellow in Clinical Psychology

(Internal 100) p.j.p.lawrence@reading.ac.uk

Iona Lewis-Smith Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) iona.lewis-smith@reading.ac.uk

Fang Liu (Dr) Lecturer

(Internal (0)118 378 8122) f.liu@reading.ac.uk

Siobhan Ludden Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) s.m.ludden@reading.ac.uk

Keren MacLennan Student Research and Clinical Assistant

(Internal 100) k.maclennan@reading.ac.uk

Emma Marshall Receptionist

+44 (0) 118 378 8523(Internal 8523) emma.marshall@reading.ac.uk

Gabbie May Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) g.may2@reading.ac.uk

Lee McDermott Executive Administration Officer - Data Manager

(Internal 100) l.mcdermott@reading.ac.uk

Ashika Mistry School Marketing Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 7675(Internal 0118 378 6668) a.mistry@reading.ac.uk

Jayne Morriss Postdoctoral Research Assistant

(Internal 100) j.e.morriss@reading.ac.uk

Alicia Mortimer Research Assessor

(Internal 0118 378 6665) alicia.mortimer@reading.ac.uk

Nancy Mulligan Research Assistant

(Internal 100) n.mulligan@reading.ac.uk

Lynne Murray (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6302(Internal 6302) lynne.murray@reading.ac.uk

Alex Muryy (Dr) Research Fellow

(Internal 100) a.muryy@reading.ac.uk

Catherine Newell Research Advisory Group Facilitator

(Internal 100) catherine.newell@reading.ac.uk

Nihan Osmanagaoglu Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) n.osmanagaoglu@reading.ac.uk

Poly Pata Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) p.pata@reading.ac.uk

Samantha Pearcey Research Technician

(Internal 100) s.pearcey@reading.ac.uk

Ray Percy (Dr) Research Clinical Psychologist

(Internal 100) r.s.percy@reading.ac.uk

Ricardo Perez De Oliveira Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) r.a.perezdeoliveira@reading.ac.uk

Liz Pitts Centre for Autism - Clinical Staff

(Internal 100) l.pitts@reading.ac.uk

Amber Prout Research Assessor

+44 (0) 118 378 6665(Internal 6665) a.prout@reading.ac.uk

Tessa Reardon Research Assistant

(Internal 100) t.reardon@reading.ac.uk

Helen Robson Executive Administration Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 7106(Internal 7106) h.l.robson@reading.ac.uk

Hannah Rogers Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) h.rogers@reading.ac.uk

Lama Sahab Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) l.sahab@reading.ac.uk

Emily Seager Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) e.k.seager@reading.ac.uk

Lucas Shelemy Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) lucas.shelemy@reading.ac.uk

Jaswant Sidhu Executive Administration Officer-Finance

(Internal +44 (0)118 378 5823) jaswant.sidhu@reading.ac.uk

Jacqueline Sin (Dr) Associate Professor

(Internal 100) jacqueline.sin@reading.ac.uk

Craig Steel (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7550(Internal 7550) c.steel@reading.ac.uk

Gareth Stephens Sessional Therapist

(Internal 100) gareth.stephens@reading.ac.uk

Lucy Taylor Trial Coordinator

(Internal 100) l.a.taylor@reading.ac.uk

Nick Thompson Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) nicholas.thompson@reading.ac.uk

Alessandra Valentini Postdoctoral Research Associate

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) a.valentini@reading.ac.uk

Elizabeth White Executive Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 5539(Internal 5539) e.m.white@reading.ac.uk

Adrian Whyte Postdoctoral Researcher

(Internal 100) a.r.whyte@reading.ac.uk

Ann Wilson Centre for Autism - Clinical Staff

(Internal 100) ann.wilson@reading.ac.uk

Jade Womersley Research Technician

(Internal 100) jade.womersley@reading.ac.uk

Iona Wood Centre for Autism - Clinical Staff

(Internal 100) i.wood@reading.ac.uk

Margaret Woulds Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8136(Internal 8136) m.e.woulds@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top