Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

School of Mathematical Physical & Computational Sciences

School of Mathematical Physical & Computational Sciences; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Ben Cosh (Professor) Head of School

+44 (0) 118 378 5208(Internal 5208) b.cosh@reading.ac.uk

Jessica Gardner Executive Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6393(Internal 6393) jessica.gardner@reading.ac.uk

Ruth Harris Executive Administration Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 8022(Internal 8022) r.m.harris@reading.ac.uk

Carol Hurley Executive Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6521(Internal 6521) c.hurley@reading.ac.uk

Claire Morris Centre for Doctoral Training Administration Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6211(Internal 6211) c.e.l.morris@reading.ac.uk

Wendy Neale Executive Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8677(Internal 8677) w.neale@reading.ac.uk

Nicki Robinson Executive Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8950(Internal 8950) n.c.robinson@reading.ac.uk

Louise Strange Executive Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 5003(Internal 5003) l.strange@reading.ac.uk

Linda Tse Executive Support Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6456(Internal 6456) l.tse@reading.ac.uk

Dawn Turner Executive Administration Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6012(Internal 6012) d.m.turner@reading.ac.uk

Debbie Turner Executive Support Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 8968(Internal 8968) debra.turner@reading.ac.uk

Pauline Wayman Executive Support Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6603(Internal 6603) p.wayman@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top