Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

School of Literature and Languages

School of Literature and Languages; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Nicola Abram (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 6749(Internal 6749) n.l.abram@reading.ac.uk

Julie Farwell Executive Administration Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 8366(Internal 0118 3788366) j.farwell@reading.ac.uk

Rachel Franklin Executive Administration Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 8121(Internal 8121) r.franklin2@reading.ac.uk

Julie Janse Van Vuuren (Dr) School Admissions and Recruitment Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 8364(Internal 8364) j.a.vanvuuren@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Lodge Year Abroad Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6551(Internal 6551) s.e.lodge@reading.ac.uk

Michael Lyons Graduate Intern (Teaching and Learning Support)

+44 (0) 118 378 7835(Internal 7835) m.lyons@reading.ac.uk

Gail Marshall (Professor) Head of School

+44 (0) 118 378 7837(Internal 7837) g.marshall@reading.ac.uk

Rekha Mistry School Finance Administrator

(Internal x7322) r.n.mistry@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top