Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

School of Law

School of Law; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Bolanle Adebola (Dr) Lecturer in International Commercial Law

(Internal 100) b.adebola@reading.ac.uk

Tawhida Ahmed (Dr) Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7515(Internal 7515) t.b.ahmed@reading.ac.uk

Paul Almond (Professor) Professor of Law

+44 (0) 118 378 7527(Internal 7527) p.j.almond@reading.ac.uk

Adrian Aronsson-Storrier Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 8823(Internal 8823) a.m.storrier@reading.ac.uk

Marie Aronsson-Storrier Lecturer

(Internal 100) e.m.l.aronssonstorrier@reading.ac.uk

Rosemary Auchmuty (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5673(Internal 5673) r.auchmuty@reading.ac.uk

Simone Austin-Jones Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7526(Internal 7526) s.a.austin-jones@reading.ac.uk

Peter Bailey Sessional Lecturer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) p.bailey@reading.ac.uk

Valerie Baker Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 5679(Internal 5679) v.h.baker@reading.ac.uk

Behnam Balalimood Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) b.balalimood@reading.ac.uk

Stephen Banks Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7529(Internal 7529) s.banks@reading.ac.uk

Camilla Barker Postdoctoral Researcher

(Internal 100) c.r.barker@reading.ac.uk

Edward Bates Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) e.bates@reading.ac.uk

Laura Bennett (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7504(Internal 7504) l.j.bennett@reading.ac.uk

Faye Bird Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) f.bird@reading.ac.uk

Alison Bisset (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5672(Internal 5672) a.j.bisset@reading.ac.uk

Susan Breau (Professor) Head of School

+44 (0) 118 378 7509(Internal 7509) s.c.breau@reading.ac.uk

Max Brookman-Byrne Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) m.f.brookmanbyrne@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Brown Executive Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7508(Internal 7508) s.r.brown@reading.ac.uk

Richard Buckley (Professor) Sessional Lecturer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) r.a.buckley@reading.ac.uk

Therese Callus (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5396(Internal 5396) m.c.callus@reading.ac.uk

Ana Cannilla Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) a.cannilla@reading.ac.uk

Pedro Caro de Sousa (Dr) Lecturer

(Internal 100) p.d.a.f.carodesousa@reading.ac.uk

Aron Carr Sessional Research Assistant

(Internal 100) aron.carr@reading.ac.uk

Elizabeth Conaghan Teaching Fellow

(Internal 100) e.t.conaghan@reading.ac.uk

James Devenney (Professor) Professor of Commercial Law

+44 (0) 118 378 7500(Internal 7500) j.devenney@reading.ac.uk

Ray Duncan Sessional Lecturer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) r.g.duncan@reading.ac.uk

Louise Falcini Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) l.falcini@reading.ac.uk

Angela Foxon Executive Administration Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8598(Internal 8598) a.foxon@reading.ac.uk

Rosa Freedman (Professor) Professor of Law Conflict and Global Development

+44 (0) 118 378 7507(Internal 7507) r.a.freedman@reading.ac.uk

James Green (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8592(Internal 8592) j.a.green@reading.ac.uk

Jorge Guira (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8564(Internal 8564) j.m.guira@reading.ac.uk

Louise Hague Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 5675(Internal 5675) l.e.hague@reading.ac.uk

Lawrence Hill-Cawthorne (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6911(Internal 6911) l.hill-cawthorne@reading.ac.uk

Chris Hilson (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7501(Internal 7501) c.j.hilson@reading.ac.uk

Nick Hopkins (Professor) Professor of Law

+44 (0) 118 378 5413(Internal 5413) n.p.hopkins@reading.ac.uk

Rachel Horton Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7514(Internal 100) r.e.horton@reading.ac.uk

Grace James (Professor) Professor of Law

+44 (0) 118 378 5243(Internal 5243) c.g.james@reading.ac.uk

Michelle Johnson Sessional Lecturer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) m.l.johnson@reading.ac.uk

Stavroula Karapapa (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5033(Internal 5033) s.karapapa@reading.ac.uk

Julie Knight Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) julie.knight@reading.ac.uk

Beatrice Krebs (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7691(Internal 7691) b.krebs@reading.ac.uk

Dimitrios Kyritsis (Dr) Associate Professor

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) d.kyritsis@reading.ac.uk

Stuart Lakin Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 4534(Internal 4534) s.j.lakin@reading.ac.uk

Patricia Leopold (Professor) Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7504(Internal 7504) p.m.leopold@reading.ac.uk

Deni Mantzari (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 8469(Internal 8469) d.mantzari@reading.ac.uk

Andrea Miglionico (Dr) Lecturer

(Internal 100) a.miglionico@reading.ac.uk

Amanda Millmore Teaching Fellow

(Internal 100) a.millmore@reading.ac.uk

Jane Mills School of Law Widening Participation Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 7741(Internal 7741) j.mills@reading.ac.uk

Lyn Newdick Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 5679(Internal 5679) l.f.newdick@reading.ac.uk

Christopher Newdick (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7525(Internal 7525) c.newdick@reading.ac.uk

Annika Newnham (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7515(Internal 7515) a.newnham@reading.ac.uk

Ms Nika Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) p.nika@reading.ac.uk

Nicholas Roberts (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7528(Internal 7528) n.t.roberts@reading.ac.uk

Steve Samuel International Teaching Associate

+44 (0) 118 378 7505(Internal 7505) s.samuel@reading.ac.uk

Katja Samuel (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7125(Internal 7125) k.l.samuel@reading.ac.uk

Mai Sato (Dr) Lecturer in Criminal Law/Criminology

+44 (0) 118 378 7516(Internal 7516) m.sato@reading.ac.uk

Athanassios Skourtis Sessional Lecturer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) a.skourtis@reading.ac.uk

Charlotte Smith (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5410(Internal 5410) c.l.smith@reading.ac.uk

Solon Solomon Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) s.solomon@reading.ac.uk

Patrycja Szarek-Mason (Dr) Sessional Lecturer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) p.szarek-mason@reading.ac.uk

Billy Tai Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) c.tai@reading.ac.uk

Nowrin Tamanna (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 4532(Internal 4532) n.tamanna@reading.ac.uk

Paul Taylor Website Specialist

+44 (0) 787 6686785(Internal 07876686785) p.b.taylor@reading.ac.uk

Anne Thies (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7503(Internal 7503) a.thies@reading.ac.uk

Alina Tryfonidou (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5643(Internal 5643) a.tryfonidou@reading.ac.uk

Dylan Wagg Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) dylan.wagg@reading.ac.uk

Liz-Mari Welman Graduate Teaching Assistant

(Internal 100) maria.welman@reading.ac.uk

Kate West Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) k.west@reading.ac.uk

Mark Wilde (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7507(Internal 7507) m.l.wilde@reading.ac.uk

David Wilde (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7517(Internal 7517) d.c.wilde@reading.ac.uk

Kris Wilson Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) k.j.wilson@reading.ac.uk

Aleardo Zanghellini (Professor) Professor of Law and Social Theory

+44 (0) 118 378 5387(Internal 5387) a.zanghellini@reading.ac.uk

Ruvi Ziegler (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7518(Internal 7518) r.ziegler@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top