Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

School of Biological Sciences

School of Biological Sciences; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Ban Abdulsattar Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) b.o.abdulsattar@reading.ac.uk

Salem Al-Aidy Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) s.al-aidy@reading.ac.uk

Sultan Alnomasy Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) s.alnomasy@reading.ac.uk

Monica Armengol Postdoctoral Research Assistant (Biomechanical Engineering)

(Internal 100) m.armengol@reading.ac.uk

Deniz Aygoren Ulver Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) d.aygorenulver@reading.ac.uk

Joanna Bagniewska (Dr) Teaching Fellow

(Internal 118 378 7029) j.m.bagniewska@reading.ac.uk

Natasha Barrett (Dr) Teaching Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 7022(Internal 7022) n.e.barrett@reading.ac.uk

Sam Bedry Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) s.k.bedry@reading.ac.uk

Andrew Bewsey Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) andrew.bewsey@reading.ac.uk

Jordan Bilsborrow Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) jordan.bilsborrow@reading.ac.uk

Laura Bramwell Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) laura.r.bramwell@reading.ac.uk

Christine Brickley Executive Administration officer

+44 (0) 118 378 8072(Internal 8072) c.e.brickley@reading.ac.uk

Wayne Clifford Executive Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 5084(Internal 5084) w.m.clifford@reading.ac.uk

Vvivana Culmone Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) vvivana.culmone@reading.ac.uk

Amy Danson Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) a.danson@reading.ac.uk

Alexander Dean Graduate Teaching Assistant (PhD Studentships) in Ecology and Evolution

+44 (0) 118 378 7020(Internal 7020) alexander.dean@reading.ac.uk

Nancy Elhalfawy Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) n.elhalfawy@reading.ac.uk

Mark Fellowes (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7064/8072(Internal 7064/8072) m.fellowes@reading.ac.uk

Chanida Fung Graduate Teaching Assistant (PhD Studentships) in Ecology and Evolution

(Internal 100) chanida.fung@reading.ac.uk

Ged Ged Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) g.baltulionis@reading.ac.uk

Abdulameer Ghareeb Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) a.ghareeb@reading.ac.uk

Natasa Giallourou Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) n.giallourou@reading.ac.uk

Alejandro Giraldo (Dr) Research Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 4425(Internal 4425) a.giraldoramirez@reading.ac.uk

Lyna Hani Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) lyna.hani@reading.ac.uk

Hugh Hanmer Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) h.j.hanmer@reading.ac.uk

Robert Jackson (Professor) Head of School

+44 (0) 118 378 8892(Internal 8892) r.w.jackson@reading.ac.uk

Renee Lee (Dr) Teaching Fellow

(Internal +441183785209) r.b.y.lee@reading.ac.uk

Silvia Loureiro Postdoctoral Research Associate

+44 (0) 118 378 8901(Internal 8901) s.loureiro@reading.ac.uk

Ali Maghrabi Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) a.h.maghrabi@reading.ac.uk

Othman Mohammed Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) o.mohammed@reading.ac.uk

Chris Moon Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) c.moon@reading.ac.uk

Charlotte Morris Graduate Teaching Assistant

(Internal 100) charlotte.morris@reading.ac.uk

John Nealon Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) j.nealon@reading.ac.uk

Sophie Nock Graduate Teaching Assistant (PhD Studentships) in Biomedical Science

(Internal 100) s.nock2@reading.ac.uk

Ciara O'Donovan Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) c.odonovan@reading.ac.uk

Fran Pool Student Demonstrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6067(Internal 6067) f.pool@reading.ac.uk

Mojgan Rabiey (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Associate

(Internal 01183787084) m.rabiey@reading.ac.uk

Jas Rai Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) jas.rai@reading.ac.uk

Anita Ray Executive Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 5084(Internal 5084) a.l.ray@reading.ac.uk

Carol Reading Executive Administration Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 8899(Internal 8899) c.a.reading@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Ryan Research Technician

(Internal 100) s.ryan@reading.ac.uk

Tanya Sage Research Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 4562(Internal 4562) t.sage@reading.ac.uk

Bajuna Salehe Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) b.r.salehe@reading.ac.uk

Afrah Salman Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) a.salman@reading.ac.uk

Nathaniel Storey Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) nathaniel.storey@reading.ac.uk

Lindsey Thompson (Dr) Senior Teaching Fellow

(Internal 100) lindsey.thompson@reading.ac.uk

Faye Thomsit-Ireland Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) f.thomsit-ireland@reading.ac.uk

Nicolas Thorne Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) n.thorne@reading.ac.uk

Kain Van Den Elsen Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) k.vandenelsen2@reading.ac.uk

Danielle Vaughan Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) danielle.vaughan@reading.ac.uk

Maitreyee Wairagkar Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) m.n.wairagkar@reading.ac.uk

Sean Webber Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) sean.webber@reading.ac.uk

Becci Willmot Student Demonstrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7891(Internal 7891) r.m.willmot@reading.ac.uk

Helen Yeshayahoo PA to the Director of the ICMR

(Internal (0118) 378 8011) h.yeshayahoo@reading.ac.uk

Maximilian Zangs Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) m.j.zangs@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top