Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

School of Agriculture Policy & Development

School of Agriculture Policy & Development; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Anne-Louise Doe Executive Support Administrator

(Internal 0118 3785347) a.doe@reading.ac.uk

Lynne Drew Executive Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4549(Internal 4549) l.m.drew@reading.ac.uk

Caitlin Edwards Marketing Coordinator - Placement Year

+44 (0) 118 378 8758(Internal 8758) caitlin.edwards@reading.ac.uk

Chris Garforth (Professor) Research Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 8134(Internal 8134) c.j.garforth@reading.ac.uk

Simona Grasso Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 6576(Internal 6576) s.r.grasso@reading.ac.uk

Bridget Green Executive Administration Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8482(Internal 8482) b.h.green@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Guo (Dr) Post Doctoral Research Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 8489(Internal 8489) sarah.guo@reading.ac.uk

Don Hatchett Marketing Media and Communications Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 5029(Internal 5029) d.hatchett@reading.ac.uk

Teresa Hicks Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8152(Internal 8152) t.m.hicks@reading.ac.uk

Holly Holdsworth Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4676(Internal 0118 378 6595) h.f.holdsworth@reading.ac.uk

Ese Omoarukhe Post-Doctoral Research Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 4097(Internal 100) esereosa.omoarukhe@reading.ac.uk

Julian Park (Professor) Head of School

+44 (0) 118 378 6686(Internal 6686) j.r.park@reading.ac.uk

Ferdousi Rahman Executive Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8498(Internal 8498) ferdousi.rahman@reading.ac.uk

Caroline Vidler Executive Support Administrator

(Internal 0118 378 7429) c.vidler@reading.ac.uk

Chris Williams Executive Support Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6157(Internal 6157) c.p.williams@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top