Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Real Estate & Planning

Real Estate & Planning; Henley Business School; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Tindall Allyson Research Technician

(Internal 100) t.allyson@henley.reading.ac.uk

Michael Ball (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6336(Internal 6336) m.ball@henley.reading.ac.uk

Ranoua Bouchouicha (Dr) Lecturer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal +44 (0) 1183785298) r.bouchouicha@reading.ac.uk

Caroline Breede Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8175(Internal 8175) c.g.l.breede@henley.reading.ac.uk

Angelique Chettiparambil Rajan (Dr) Associate Professor

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal +44 (0) 01183784258) a.chettiparamb@reading.ac.uk

David Clapham (Professor) Professor of Planning

+44 (0) 118 378 8869(Internal 8869) d.f.clapham@reading.ac.uk

Helen Clark Department Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6037(Internal 6037) h.e.clark@henley.reading.ac.uk

Molly Cook Research Technician

(Internal 100) m.cook2@henley.reading.ac.uk

Angela Cropley Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8228(Internal 8228) a.cropley@reading.ac.uk

Neil Crosby (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8177(Internal 8177) f.n.crosby@henley.reading.ac.uk

Ashley Dabson (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7470(Internal 7470) a.dabson@reading.ac.uk

Eamonn D'Arcy Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7683(Internal 7683) p.e.darcy@henley.reading.ac.uk

Steven Devaney (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 4035(Internal 4035) s.devaney@henley.reading.ac.uk

Joe Doak Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6420(Internal 6420) a.j.doak@henley.reading.ac.uk

Ray Duncan Sessional Lecturer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) r.g.duncan@henley.reading.ac.uk

Alan Evans (Professor) 15109 Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 8208(Internal ) a.w.evans@reading.ac.uk

Cynthia Gong Post-doctoral Research Assistant

(Internal 100) m.c.gong@henley.reading.ac.uk

Neil Harris Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) n.g.harris@henley.reading.ac.uk

Cathy Hughes (Dr) Head of Real Estate and Planning

+44 (0) 118 378 6036(Internal 6036) cathy.hughes@henley.reading.ac.uk

Pin-Te Lin Lecturer in Real Estate Finance and Investment

(Internal +44 (0) 118 378 6488) pin-te.lin@henley.reading.ac.uk

Chris Lloyd Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 6215(Internal 0118 378 7256) c.lloyd@reading.ac.uk

Nicole Lux (Dr) Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) n.lux@henley.reading.ac.uk

Gianluca Marcato (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8178(Internal 8178) g.marcato@henley.reading.ac.uk

Pat McAllister (Professor) Professor in Real Estate Appraisal

+44 (0) 118 378 6657(Internal 6657) p.m.mcallister@henley.reading.ac.uk

Nicholas Millard Sessional Lecturer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) n.r.millard@reading.ac.uk

Alex Moss (Professor) Sessioal Lecturer

(Internal 100) a.moss@henley.reading.ac.uk

Sandi Murdoch Sessional Lecturer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) s.e.murdoch@reading.ac.uk

Claudia Murray (Dr) Research Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6338(Internal 6338) c.b.murray@henley.reading.ac.uk

Anupam Nanda (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6339(Internal 6339) a.nanda@henley.reading.ac.uk

Richard Nunes (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 6229(Internal 6229) r.j.nunes@henley.reading.ac.uk

Kathy Pain (Professor) Chair in Real Estate Development

+44 (0) 118 378 6349(Internal 6349) k.pain@reading.ac.uk

Scarlett Palmer Research Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6590(Internal 6590) s.h.palmer@henley.reading.ac.uk

Gavin Parker (Professor) Professor in Planning

+44 (0) 118 378 6460(Internal 6460) g.parker@henley.reading.ac.uk

Ruth Pugh (Dr) Research Coordinator

(Internal 01183786419) r.pugh@reading.ac.uk

Vineet Ramachandran Research Project Support

(Internal 100) vineet.ramachandran@henley.reading.ac.uk

Henry Russell Lecturer

+44 (0) 1491 418725(Internal 0118 378 4257) h.j.g.russell@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Sayce (Professor) Professor

(Internal 100) s.l.sayce@reading.ac.uk

Edward Shepherd (Dr) Lecturer in Real Estate Appraisal/Development

+44 (0) 118 378 5298(Internal 5298) edward.shepherd@henley.reading.ac.uk

Adrian Smith Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) a.smith3@reading.ac.uk

Emma Street (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7346(Internal 7346) e.j.street@reading.ac.uk

Joanne Stringer Lecturer in Real Estate Law

+44 (0) 118 378 8856(Internal 8856) j.stringer@henley.reading.ac.uk

Jorn Van de Wetering (Dr) Lecturer in Real Estate Appraisal

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal +44 (0) 1183787407) j.t.vandewetering@reading.ac.uk

Dennis Wilkinson Sessional Lecturer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) d.wilkinson@henley.reading.ac.uk

Peter Wyatt (Professor) Professor of Real Estate Appraisal

+44 (0) 118 378 6337(Internal 6337) p.wyatt@reading.ac.uk

Chen Zheng Lecturer in Real Estate Investment and Finance

(Internal +44 (0) 118 378 8878) chen.zheng@henley.reading.ac.uk

Bing Zhu Lecturer in Real Estate Investment and Finance

(Internal 100) b.zhu@henley.reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top