Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Psychology

Psychology; School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Greig Adams Research Technician

(Internal 100) g.r.adams@reading.ac.uk

Philip Beaman (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7637(Internal 7637) c.p.beaman@reading.ac.uk

Ingo Bojak (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7465(Internal 7465) i.bojak@reading.ac.uk

Amanda Branson (Dr) Lecturer in Psychology

+44 (0) 118 378 8851(Internal 8851) a.branson@reading.ac.uk

Morgan Burgess Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) morgan.burgess@reading.ac.uk

Bhismadev Chakrabarti (Professor) Professor of Neuroscience and Mental Health

+44 (0) 118 378 5551(Internal 5551) b.chakrabarti@reading.ac.uk

Anastasia Christakou (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6298(Internal 6298) a.christakou@reading.ac.uk

Zola Dean Lecturer

(Internal 100) z.p.dean@reading.ac.uk

Suzanne Devereux (Dr) Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) s.h.devereux@reading.ac.uk

Imogen Ducker Clinical Research Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 8525(Internal 8525) imogen.ducker@reading.ac.uk

Charlotte Elizabeth Research Project Support

(Internal 100) c.elizabeth2@reading.ac.uk

Judi Ellis (Professor) Professor of Psychology

+44 (0) 118 378 6415(Internal 6415) j.a.ellis@reading.ac.uk

Eva Feredoes (Dr) Lecturer in Psychology

+44 (0) 118 378 5011(Internal 5011) e.a.feredoes@reading.ac.uk

David Field (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5004(Internal 5004) d.t.field@reading.ac.uk

Katherine Finlay (Dr) Lecturer

(Internal 100) katherine.finlay@reading.ac.uk

Jayne Freeman (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 6716(Internal 6716) j.e.freeman@reading.ac.uk

Wiebke Gandhi (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Fellow

(Internal 100) w.gandhi@reading.ac.uk

Andrew Glennerster (Professor) Professor of Visual Neuroscience

+44 (0) 118 378 5554(Internal 5554) a.glennerster@reading.ac.uk

Katie Gray (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5656(Internal 5656) k.l.h.gray@reading.ac.uk

Rich Harrison (Dr) Research Associate

(Internal 01183783579) rich.harrison@reading.ac.uk

Kate Harvey (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7524(Internal 7524) k.n.harvey@reading.ac.uk

Nicholas Hedger Postdoctoral Research Fellow

(Internal 100) n.hedger@reading.ac.uk

Aileen Ho (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5550(Internal 5550) a.k.ho@reading.ac.uk

Juliane Honisch (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 5714(Internal 0118 378 6137) j.j.honisch@reading.ac.uk

Alana James (Dr) Associate Professor

(Internal 0118 3785390) a.i.james@reading.ac.uk

Paul Jenkins (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6210(Internal 6210) p.jenkins@reading.ac.uk

Mirjana Jeremic Research Speech and Language Therapist

(Internal 0118 378 3908) mirjana.jeremic@reading.ac.uk

Fiona Knott (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7539(Internal 7539) f.j.knott@reading.ac.uk

Davina Ledermann Teaching Fellow

(Internal 100) d.ledermann@reading.ac.uk

Ying Lee (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Fellow

(Internal 0118 378 3795) ying.lee@reading.ac.uk

Lorella Lepore (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 8528(Internal 8528) l.lepore@reading.ac.uk

Ariadne Loutrari (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Assistant

(Internal 100) a.loutrari@reading.ac.uk

Ciara McCabe (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5450(Internal 5450) c.mccabe@reading.ac.uk

Rachel McCloy (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6027(Internal 6027) r.a.mccloy@reading.ac.uk

Carolyn McNabb (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Fellow

(Internal 100) c.b.mcnabb@reading.ac.uk

Eugene McSorley (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5552(Internal 5552) e.mcsorley@reading.ac.uk

Andrea Monteagudo (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Fellow

(Internal +44 (0) 118 378 7713) a.monteagudo@reading.ac.uk

Jayne Morriss (Dr) Senior Research Fellow

(Internal 100) j.e.morriss@reading.ac.uk

Kou Murayama (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5558(Internal 5558) k.murayama@reading.ac.uk

Emma Pape (Dr) Lecturer in Social Psychology

(Internal 01183787466) e.l.pape@reading.ac.uk

Monika Parkinson (Dr) Research Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 8579(Internal 8579) m.b.parkinson@reading.ac.uk

Jasmine Raw Research Assistant

(Internal 100) j.raw@reading.ac.uk

Patricia Riddell (Professor) Professor of Applied Neuroscience

+44 (0) 118 378 6699(Internal 6699) p.m.riddell@reading.ac.uk

Etienne Roesch (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8581(Internal 8581) e.b.roesch@reading.ac.uk

Peter Scarfe (Dr) Lecturer in Psychology

+44 (0) 118 378 5543(Internal 5543) p.scarfe@reading.ac.uk

Victoria Simcock Lecturer

(Internal 100) v.e.simcock@reading.ac.uk

Julie Skevik Postdoctoral Researcher

(Internal 100) julie.skevik@reading.ac.uk

Lucy Smith Lecturer

(Internal 100) lucy.smith@reading.ac.uk

Teresa Tavassoli (Dr) Associate Professor

(Internal 100) t.tavassoli@reading.ac.uk

Thalia Theodoraki (Dr) Lecturer

(Internal 100) thalia.theodoraki@reading.ac.uk

Nick Thompson Postdoctoral Research Associate

(Internal 100) n.thompson@reading.ac.uk

Carien Van Reekum (Professor) Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience

+44 (0) 118 378 5556(Internal 5556) c.vanreekum@reading.ac.uk

Julia Vogt (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5545(Internal 5545) j.vogt@reading.ac.uk

Polly Waite (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5534(Internal 5534) p.l.waite@reading.ac.uk

Shannon Wake Postdoctoral Research Fellow

(Internal 100) shannon.wake@reading.ac.uk

Mette Whittaker Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) m.k.whittaker@reading.ac.uk

Claire Williams (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7540(Internal 7540) claire.williams@reading.ac.uk

Elin Williams (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Fellow

(Internal 100) e.h.williams@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top