Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Psychology

Psychology; School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Andrew Bates Sessional Lecturer - 31228

(Internal 100) a.j.p.bates@reading.ac.uk

Philip Beaman (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7637(Internal 7637) c.p.beaman@reading.ac.uk

Tiffany Bell Research Project Assistant

(Internal 100) t.k.bell@reading.ac.uk

Amanda Branson (Dr) Lecturer in Psycology

+44 (0) 118 378 8851(Internal 8851) a.branson@reading.ac.uk

Bhismadev Chakrabarti (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5551(Internal 5551) b.chakrabarti@reading.ac.uk

Anastasia Christakou (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6298(Internal 6298) a.christakou@reading.ac.uk

Emmanuel Daveau Research Assistant

(Internal 100) e.daveau@reading.ac.uk

Helen Dodd (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5285(Internal 5285) h.f.dodd@reading.ac.uk

Judi Ellis (Professor) Professor of Psychology

+44 (0) 118 378 6415(Internal 6415) j.a.ellis@reading.ac.uk

Eva Feredoes (Dr) Lecturer in Psychology

+44 (0) 118 378 5011(Internal 5011) e.a.feredoes@reading.ac.uk

David Field (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5004(Internal 5004) d.t.field@reading.ac.uk

Jayne Freeman (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 6716(Internal 6716) j.e.freeman@reading.ac.uk

Andrew Glennerster (Professor) Professor of Visual Neuroscience

+44 (0) 118 378 5554(Internal 5554) a.glennerster@reading.ac.uk

Luise Gootjes-Dreesbach (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Fellow

(Internal 100) e.l.gootjes-dreesbach@reading.ac.uk

Katie Gray (Dr) Lecturer

(Internal 100) k.l.h.gray@reading.ac.uk

Anthony Haffey (Dr) Teaching Fellow

(Internal 100) anthony.haffey@reading.ac.uk

Emily Hancock (Dr) Research Fellow (ESRC Project)

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 0118 378 8850) e.n.hancock@reading.ac.uk

Kate Harvey (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7524(Internal 7524) k.n.harvey@reading.ac.uk

Aileen Ho (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5550(Internal 5550) a.k.ho@reading.ac.uk

Juliane Honisch (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 5714(Internal 5714) j.j.honisch@reading.ac.uk

Paul Jenkins (Dr) Lecturer in Psycology

(Internal 100) p.jenkins@reading.ac.uk

Jo Johnston (Dr) Teaching Fellow

(Internal 100) jo.johnston@reading.ac.uk

Tom Johnstone (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7530(Internal 7530) i.t.johnstone@reading.ac.uk

Fiona Knott (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7539(Internal 7539) f.j.knott@reading.ac.uk

Johnny Lau Postdoctoral Research Fellow

(Internal 100) johnny.lau@reading.ac.uk

Lorella Lepore (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 8528(Internal 8528) l.lepore@reading.ac.uk

Ciara McCabe (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5450(Internal 5450) c.mccabe@reading.ac.uk

Rachel McCloy (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6027(Internal 6027) r.a.mccloy@reading.ac.uk

Eugene McSorley (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5552(Internal 5552) e.mcsorley@reading.ac.uk

Stefanie Meliss Research Assistant

(Internal 100) s.meliss@reading.ac.uk

Kou Murayama (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5558(Internal 5558) k.murayama@reading.ac.uk

Hazel Mycroft (Dr) Teaching Fellow in Psychology

(Internal 100) h.mycroft@reading.ac.uk

Emma Pape (Dr) Lecturer in Developmental Psycology

(Internal 01183787466) e.l.pape@reading.ac.uk

Monika Parkinson (Dr) Research Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 6667(Internal 6667) m.b.parkinson@reading.ac.uk

Jasmine Raw Research Assistant

(Internal 100) j.raw@reading.ac.uk

Patricia Riddell (Professor) Professor of Applied Neuroscience

+44 (0) 118 378 6699(Internal 6699) p.m.riddell@reading.ac.uk

Etienne Roesch (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8581(Internal 8581) e.b.roesch@reading.ac.uk

Zoe Ryan Research Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 7558(Internal 7558) zoe.ryan@reading.ac.uk

Michiko Sakaki (Dr) Senior Research Fellow

+ 44 (0)118 378 7556(Internal 01183786715) m.sakaki@reading.ac.uk

Francesco Saldarini Research Assistant

(Internal 100) f.saldarini3@reading.ac.uk

Tim Salomons (Dr) Associate Professor

(Internal 100) t.v.salomons@reading.ac.uk

Peter Scarfe (Dr) Lecturer in Psychology

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 0118 378 5560) p.scarfe@reading.ac.uk

Graham Schafer (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6221(Internal 6221) g.w.schafer@reading.ac.uk

Catriona Scrivener Teaching Fellow

(Internal 100) c.scrivener@reading.ac.uk

Philip Smith (Professor) - Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7534(Internal 7534) p.t.smith@reading.ac.uk

Ben Stephenson Sessional Lecturer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) b.g.stephenson@reading.ac.uk

Teresa Tavassoli (Dr) Lecturer in Psychology

(Internal 100) t.tavassoli@reading.ac.uk

Kerstin Thirlwall (Dr) Clinical Psychologist

+44 (0) 118 378 6667(Internal 6667) k.j.thirlwall@reading.ac.uk

Stephanie Timmins Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) stephanie.timmins@reading.ac.uk

Lesley Tranter Teaching Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 6137(Internal 6137) l.j.tranter@reading.ac.uk

Carien Van Reekum (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5556(Internal 5556) c.vanreekum@reading.ac.uk

Julia Vogt (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 5545(Internal 5545) j.vogt@reading.ac.uk

Polly Waite (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5534(Internal 5534) p.l.waite@reading.ac.uk

Louis Williams Teaching Fellow

(Internal 100) l.williams3@reading.ac.uk

Claire Williams (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7540(Internal 7540) claire.williams@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top