Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Programme Administration & Faculty Support

Programme Administration & Faculty Support; Dean's Office; Henley Business School; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Zoe Bourne Teaching and Learning Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 7340(Internal 7340) z.j.bourne@henley.ac.uk

Ann Marie Frank Head of Programme Administration

(Internal +44(0)1491 414544) ann.frank@henley.ac.uk

Sam Hughes Senior Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6744(Internal 6744) s.hughes@henley.ac.uk

Emma Lewsey Student Support Administrator

(Internal 100) e.l.lewsey@henley.ac.uk

Lauren Purcell Senior Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 5058(Internal 5058) lauren.purcell@henley.ac.uk

David Stannard Director of Administration

+44 (0) 118 378 6273(Internal 6273) david.stannard@henley.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top