Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Pre-experience Postgraduate Programmes

Pre-experience Postgraduate Programmes; Programme Administration & Faculty Support; Dean's Office; Henley Business School; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Fran Baatz Postgraduate Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8171(Internal 8171) frances.baatz@henley.ac.uk

Katie Brincat Senior Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6334(Internal 6334) k.e.brincat@reading.ac.uk

Sherise Bute Senior Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8069(Internal 8069) s.bute@reading.ac.uk

Steph Caress Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6656(Internal 6656) s.a.caress@henley.ac.uk

Jonathan Drake Senior Programme Administrator

(Internal 100) j.j.drake@henley.ac.uk

Hannah Dunn Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6219(Internal 6219) hannah.dunn@henley.ac.uk

Dominique Freemantle Programme Administrator

(Internal 100) dominique.freemantle@henley.ac.uk

Tina Peers Senior Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6495(Internal 6495) t.peers@henley.ac.uk

Victoria Pollard Programme Administrator

(Internal 100) v.pollard@henley.ac.uk

Hayley Son Postgraduate Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4266(Internal 4266) h.son@henley.ac.uk

Xun Wang Programme Administrator

(Internal 100) xun.wang@henley.ac.uk

Imogen Watson Programme Area Manager (Pre-Experience Postgraduate Programmes)

+44 (0) 118 378 7015(Internal 7015) i.watson@henley.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top