Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Politics & International Relations

Politics & International Relations; School of Politics Economics & International Relations; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Christoph Arndt (Dr) Lecturer in Comparative Politics

(Internal 100) c.arndt@reading.ac.uk

Matthew Barr (Dr) Teaching Fellow in International Relations

(Internal 100) m.j.barr@reading.ac.uk

Andreas Behnke (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7129(Internal 7129) a.behnke@reading.ac.uk

Martin Binder (Dr) Associate Professor

(Internal 100) m.binder@reading.ac.uk

Dawn Clarke (Dr) Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7124(Internal 7124) d.clarke@reading.ac.uk

Alan Cromartie (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6781(Internal 6781) a.d.t.cromartie@reading.ac.uk

Brian Feltham (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7130(Internal 7130) b.m.feltham@reading.ac.uk

Patrick Finnegan Teaching Fellow in Strategic Studies

(Internal 07477143780) p.finnegan@reading.ac.uk

Jonathan Golub (Dr) Head of Department

+44 (0) 118 378 7127(Internal 7127) j.s.golub@reading.ac.uk

Colin Gray (Professor) Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 8500(Internal 8500) c.s.gray@reading.ac.uk

Daphne Halikiopoulou (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8519(Internal 8519) d.halikiopoulou@reading.ac.uk

Corinne Heaven (Dr) Research Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 7058(Internal 100) c.heaven@reading.ac.uk

Christina Hellmich (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6216(Internal 6216) c.hellmich@reading.ac.uk

Georgina Holmes (Dr) Leverhulme Early Career Fellow

(Internal 100) g.holmes@reading.ac.uk

Neha Hui Research Project Support

(Internal 100) n.hui@reading.ac.uk

Adam Humphreys (Dr) Lecturer in International Relations

+44 (0) 118 378 6107(Internal 6107) a.r.humphreys@reading.ac.uk

Rob Jubb (Dr) Lecturer

(Internal 100) r.s.d.jubb@reading.ac.uk

David Kelly (Dr) Sessional Lecturer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) d.p.kelly@reading.ac.uk

Tom Long (Dr) Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7019(Internal 7019) t.s.long@reading.ac.uk

David Marshall (Dr) Lecturer in Comparative Politics

(Internal 100) d.j.marshall@reading.ac.uk

Vicki Matthews Executive Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8148(Internal 8148) v.matthews@reading.ac.uk

Catriona McKinnon (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7123(Internal 7123) c.mckinnon@reading.ac.uk

Graham O'Dwyer (Dr) Teaching Fellow in Politics and International Relations

(Internal 100) g.m.odwyer@reading.ac.uk

Mark Shanahan (Dr) Lecturer in Politics and International Relations

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal Extension 8854) m.j.shanahan@reading.ac.uk

Geoffrey Sloan (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7128(Internal 7128) g.r.sloan@reading.ac.uk

Patrick Tomlin (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8503(Internal 8503) p.r.tomlin@reading.ac.uk

Tim Vlandas (Dr) Associate Professor in Political Economy

+44 (0) 118 378 6457(Internal 6457) t.r.g.vlandas@reading.ac.uk

Sarah von Billerbeck (Dr) Lecturer in Politics and International Relations

(Internal 100) s.b.k.vonbillerbeck@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top