Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Pharmacy

Pharmacy; School of Chemistry Food & Pharmacy; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Kosai Al Khateb Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) k.alkhateb@reading.ac.uk

Hisham Al-Obaidi (Dr) Lecturer in Pharmaceutics

+44 (0) 118 378 6261(Internal 6261) h.al-obaidi@reading.ac.uk

Sam Bizley (Dr) Lecturer in Pharmacy

+44 (0) 118 378 6375(Internal 6375) s.c.bizley@reading.ac.uk

Irene Boz Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) irene.boz@reading.ac.uk

Enrica Calo' Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) e.calo@reading.ac.uk

Nancy Cheng Teacher Practitioner Pharmacist

(Internal 100) n.cheng@reading.ac.uk

Charlotte Day Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) c.day2@reading.ac.uk

Daniel Grant Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 4705(Internal 4705) d.t.grant@reading.ac.uk

Becky Green (Professor) Head of Department

+44 (0) 118 378 8446(Internal 8446) rebecca.green@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Greenwood (Dr) Lecturer Physician Associate Programme

+44 (0) 118 378 6818(Internal 6818) s.l.greenwood@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Gurung Research Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 6073(Internal 6073) sarah.gurung@reading.ac.uk

Marcus Haag Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) m.haag@reading.ac.uk

Clementino Ibeas Bih Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) clementino.ibeasbih@reading.ac.uk

Oluwadamilola Kolawole Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) o.m.kolawole@reading.ac.uk

Patrick Lewis (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 4561(Internal 4561) p.a.lewis@reading.ac.uk

Rosemary Lim (Dr) Lecturer in Pharmacy Practice

+44 (0) 118 378 8010(Internal 8010) r.h.m.lim@reading.ac.uk

Ross Limbu Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) r.limbu@reading.ac.uk

Twana M.ways Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) twana.m.ways@reading.ac.uk

Ed Mansfield Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) e.d.h.mansfield@reading.ac.uk

Dan Nicholls Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) daniel.nicholls@reading.ac.uk

Daniel Ross Ross Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) hb910527@reading.ac.uk

Kath Ryan (Professor) Professor of Social Pharmacy

+44 (0) 118 378 8818(Internal 8818) k.m.ryan@reading.ac.uk

Rav Savania Lecturer in Pharmacy Practice

+44 (0) 118 378 4700(Internal 4700) r.savania@reading.ac.uk

Ibrahim Shah Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) ibrahim.shah@reading.ac.uk

Cidalia Silva Pereira Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) cidalia.silvapereira@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Smith Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) s.smith@reading.ac.uk

Setareh Tabatabaee (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Assistant

(Internal 100) setareh.tabatabaee@reading.ac.uk

Rebecca Thomson Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) r.i.thomson@reading.ac.uk

James Tomkins Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) james.tomkins@reading.ac.uk

Tom Vallance Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) tom.vallance@reading.ac.uk

Darius Widera (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7053(Internal 7053) d.widera@reading.ac.uk

Marie-Theres Zeuner Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) m.zeuner@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top