Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Pharmacy Practice

Pharmacy Practice; Pharmacy; School of Chemistry Food & Pharmacy; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Amareen Bhambra Teacher Practitioner Pharmacist (secondment)

(Internal 100) amareen.bhambra@reading.ac.uk

Jennifer Cockerell Teacher Practitioner Pharmacist (secondment)

(Internal 100) jennifer.cockerell@reading.ac.uk

Parastou Donyai (Dr) Director of Pharmacy Practice

+44 (0) 118 378 4704(Internal 4704) p.donyai@reading.ac.uk

Flavia Ghouri Graduate Teaching Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 6069(Internal 6069) f.ghouri@reading.ac.uk

Amelia Hollywood (Dr) Lecturer in Health Services Research

+44 (0) 118 378 4940(Internal 4940) a.hollywood@reading.ac.uk

Inderpreet Jass Teacher Practitioner Pharmacist

(Internal 100) i.k.jass@reading.ac.uk

Victoria Kleanthous Teacher Practitioner Pharmacist

(Internal 100) v.m.kleanthous@reading.ac.uk

Catherine Langran Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7017(Internal 7017) c.a.langran@reading.ac.uk

Marjorie Mitchell Teacher Practitioner Pharmacist

(Internal 100) marjorie.mitchell@reading.ac.uk

Cathy Naylor Teacher Practitioner Pharmacist (secondment)

(Internal 100) cathy.naylor@reading.ac.uk

Sophie Oduyale Graduate Teaching Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 6069(Internal 6069) m.s.oduyale@reading.ac.uk

Caroline Parkhurst Teacher Practitioner Pharmacist (secondment)

(Internal 100) c.parkhurst@reading.ac.uk

Nilesh Patel (Dr) Lecturer in Pharmacy Practice

(Internal 0118 378 4639) nilesh.patel@reading.ac.uk

Kim Ridout Teacher Practitioner Pharmacist (Secondment)

+44 (0) 118 378 8573(Internal 8573) k.ridout@reading.ac.uk

Taniya Sharmeen (Dr) Research Fellow

(Internal 0118 378 5820) t.sharmeen@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top