Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Pharmacology

Pharmacology; Pharmacy; School of Chemistry Food & Pharmacy; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Silvia Amadesi (Dr) Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacology/Therapeutics

+44 (0) 118 378 8098(Internal 8098) s.amadesi@reading.ac.uk

Katrina Bicknell (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7032(Internal 0118 378 7032) k.bicknell@reading.ac.uk

Angela Bithell (Dr) Lecturer in Stem Cell Biology and Regenerative Medicine

+44 (0) 118 378 6570(Internal 6570) a.bithell@reading.ac.uk

Graeme Cottrell (Dr) Lecturer in Cellular and Molecular Neuroscience

+44 (0) 118 378 7027(Internal 7027) g.s.cottrell@reading.ac.uk

Mark Dallas (Dr) Lecturer in Cellular and Molecular Neuroscience

+44 (0) 118 378 5203(Internal 5203) m.dallas@reading.ac.uk

Harry Layfield Research Technician

(Internal 100) h.j.layfield@reading.ac.uk

Laura Lefevre Postdoctoral Researcher

(Internal 100) l.a.lefevre@reading.ac.uk

Alister McNeish (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8256(Internal 8256) a.mcneish@reading.ac.uk

Radhika Pothi (Dr) Research Technician

(Internal 100) radhika.pothi@reading.ac.uk

Divyashree Ravishankar (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Associate

(Internal 100) d.ravishankar@reading.ac.uk

Elena Serafeimidou Research Technician

(Internal 100) e.serafeimidou@reading.ac.uk

Gary Stephens (Professor) Professor of Pharmacology

+44 (0) 118 378 6156(Internal 6156) g.j.stephens@reading.ac.uk

Francesco Tamagnini (Dr) Lecturer in Pharmacology

+44 (0) 118 378 4745(Internal 4745) f.tamagnini@reading.ac.uk

Laura Thei (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 5209(Internal 5209) l.j.thei@reading.ac.uk

Sakthi Vaiyapuri (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 8015(Internal 8015) s.vaiyapuri@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top