Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Marketing & Reputation

Marketing & Reputation; Henley Business School; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Nikolaj Ambrusevic Ambrusevic (Dr) Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) nikolajambrusevic.ambrusevic@henley.ac.uk

Daniel Bateman Department Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6554(Internal 6554) d.bateman@henley.ac.uk

Ioannis Christodoulou Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) ioannis.christodoulou@henley.ac.uk

Moira Clark (Professor) Professor of Strategic Marketing

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) moira.clark@henley.ac.uk

Angie Clark Department Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 5834(Internal 5834) angie.clark@henley.ac.uk

Irute Daukseviciute (Dr) Lecturer in Marketing

+44 (0) 118 378 5403(Internal 5403) irute.daukseviciute@henley.ac.uk

Victoria Findlater Client Relationship Executive

+44 (0) 1491 418776(Internal 2020) victoria.findlater@henley.ac.uk

Geoff Flett Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 1491 418721(Internal 2203) g.c.flett@reading.ac.uk

Irene Garnelo-Gomez (Dr) Lecturer in Reputation and Sustainability

+44 (0) 1491 418719(Internal 2247) i.garnelo-gomez@henley.ac.uk

Georgiana Grigore (Dr) Marketing Lecturer

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) g.f.grigore@henley.ac.uk

Sarah Hiles Client Relationship Executive

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) s.hiles@reading.ac.uk

Carola Hillenbrand (Professor) Professor of Organisational Psychology

+44 (0) 1491 414557(Internal 2379) carola.hillenbrand@henley.ac.uk

Alessandro Inversini (Dr) Associate Professor

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) a.inversini@henley.ac.uk

Faten Jaber (Dr) Lecturer in Marketing

Greenlands(Internal 01183784188) faten.jaber@henley.ac.uk

Nada Kakabadse (Professor) Professor of Policy Governance and Ethics

+44 (0) 1491 418786(Internal 2036) n.kakabadse@henley.ac.uk

Andrew Kakabadse (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 1491 418770(Internal 2033) a.kakabadse@henley.ac.uk

Nadeem Khan (Dr) Lecturer in Governance Policy and Leadership

Greenlands(Internal +44 (0) 1491- 414559 (int 2229)) nadeem.khan@henley.ac.uk

Georgina Kilner Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 4041(Internal 4041) g.kilner@henley.ac.uk

Cristiana Lages (Dr) Associate Professor

+44(0) 118 378 7941(Internal 3739) c.r.lages@henley.ac.uk

Maureen Lee (Dr) Sessional Lecturer

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) maureen.lee@henley.ac.uk

Sunila Lobo (Dr) Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 8194(Internal 100) s.lobo@henley.ac.uk

Wen Mao Lecturer in Marketing

(Internal 100) w.mao@henley.ac.uk

Mike Molesworth (Dr) Associate Professor in Marketing

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) m.r.molesworth@henley.ac.uk

Kevin Money (Professor) Professor of Reputation and Responsible Leadership

+44 (0) 1491 418833(Internal 2187) kevin.money@henley.ac.uk

Filipe Morais Post-Doctoral Fellowship in Governance Leadership and Directorship

Greenlands(Internal 01491418746 Ext. 2206) f.morais@henley.ac.uk

Adrian Palmer (Professor) Head of Marketing and Reputation

(Internal 0118 378 4033) a.palmer@henley.ac.uk

Rodrigo Perez Vega (Dr) Lecturer in Marketing

+44 (0) 118 378 8381(Internal 8381) r.perezvega@henley.ac.uk

Susan Rose (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5041(Internal 5041) susan.rose@henley.ac.uk

Anastasiya Saraeva (Dr) Lecturer in Reputation and Responsibility

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) anastasiya.saraeva@henley.ac.uk

Adrian Slade Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 1491 418721(Internal 2203) a.j.slade@reading.ac.uk

Helen Stride Lecturer

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) helen.stride@henley.ac.uk

Kamil Wyczynski Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) kamil.wyczynski@henley.ac.uk

Baskin Yenicioglu (Dr) Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 1491 418721(Internal 2203) baskin.yenicioglu@henley.ac.uk

Bianca Ziegler Lecturer in Marketing

+44 (0) 118 378 6440(Internal 6440) bianca.ziegler@henley.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top