Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Marketing & Communications

Marketing & Communications; Dean's Office; Henley Business School; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Yasmeen Blair Recruitment Marketing Operations Manager

Greenlands(Internal 0118 378 6802) yasmeen.blair@henley.ac.uk

Tom Broadfoot Senior Digital Content Executive

(Internal 100) t.broadfoot@henley.ac.uk

Vaishali Darbar Regional Manager

Greenlands(Internal 0118 378 5819) vaishali.darbar@henley.ac.uk

Roberta Geraci Regional Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6869(Internal 6869) r.geraci@henley.ac.uk

Franki Grindley Senior Recruitment Executive (South East Asia and East Asia)

+44 (0) 118 378 5813(Internal 5813) f.grindley@henley.ac.uk

Georgina Hall Senior Recruitment Executive (UK Region)

(Internal (+44) 0118 378 7593) g.hall2@henley.ac.uk

Nicola Hine Senior Press Officer

(Internal 0118 378 8220 (ext 8220)) n.hine@henley.ac.uk

Joshua Jedrzejczyk Recruitment and Marketing Team Administrator

(Internal 0118 378 8879) j.jedrzejczyk@henley.ac.uk

Haro Kazandjian Digital Delivery Manager

(Internal 0118 378 4396) h.t.kazandjian@henley.ac.uk

Anna Kite Recruitment Coordinator (Scholarships)

+44 (0) 118 378 8872(Internal 8872) anna.bean@henley.com

Rose Lloyd Senior Digital Engagement Executive

(Internal 0118 378 8876) rose.lloyd@henley.ac.uk

Andre Mansi Head of Digital Communications

+44 (0) 118 378 5268(Internal 5268) andre.mansi@henley.ac.uk

Sarah-Lee Marchesi Marketing Manager - Brand and Category

(Internal 100) s.marchesi@henley.ac.uk

Alina Maroukian Digital Insights Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8875(Internal 8875) a.maroukian@henley.ac.uk

Julia Massey Director of Strategic Marketing

+44 (0) 118 378 6803(Internal 6803) julia.massey@henley.ac.uk

Rachel May Marketing Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 6822(Internal 6822) rachel.may@henley.ac.uk

Mary McAuley Marketing Manager

+44 (0) 1491 414540(Internal 2070) m.mcauley@henley.ac.uk

Daniel Murphy Senior Marketing Executive

(Internal 0118 378 5818) d.s.murphy@henley.ac.uk

Jenny Murray-Cox Marketing Executive

Greenlands(Internal 0118 378 5812 (internal 5812) j.murray-cox@henley.ac.uk

Helen O'Hara Regional Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4670(Internal 4670) h.ohara@henley.ac.uk

Sam Porter Marketing Assistant (Work Placement)

(Internal 01183785816) sam.porter@henley.ac.uk

Charlotte Purdue Operations Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 8428(Internal 8428) c.purdue2@henley.ac.uk

Chris Rice Head of Recruitment Marketing

(Internal 07711 388080) chris.rice@henley.ac.uk

Satnam Sagoo Senior Recruitment Executive

(Internal 100) satnam.sagoo@henley.ac.uk

Ahmed Shams (Dr) Marketing Intelligence and Research Officer

(Internal 01183786802) a.shams@henley.ac.uk

Elle Voysey Marketing Executive

(Internal 0118 378 5817) e.voysey@henley.ac.uk

Cheryl Walmsley PR and Communications Manager

(Internal 0118 378 7137) c.walmsley@henley.ac.uk

Marta Ziolkowska Regional Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8841(Internal 8841) m.ziolkowska@henley.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top