Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Learning Resources

Learning Resources; Dean's Office; Henley Business School; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Jenny Barron Editor

+44 (0) 118 378 7164(Internal 7164) j.s.barron@henley.ac.uk

Alison Bentley Library Assistant

+44 (0) 1491 418823(Internal 2132) alison.bentley@henley.ac.uk

Marta Blokowska-Mattu Database Support Assistant

+44 (0) 1491 418864(Internal 2023) m.blokowska-mattu@henley.ac.uk

Sheila Bond Rights Manager

+44 (0) 1491 418751(Internal 2159) sheila.bond@henley.ac.uk

Shaun Gutteridge Driver

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) shaun.gutteridge@henley.ac.uk

Javaid Hameed TEL Technical Project Officer

+44 (0) 1491 418890(Internal 2362) javaid.hameed@henley.ac.uk

Jonas Herriot Academic Resource Centre Manager

Greenlands(Internal 01491 571 454 x6852) j.m.herriot@henley.ac.uk

Nicola Langton TEL Technical Support Officer

Greenlands(Internal 01491 418887 (ext 2145)) nicola.langton@henley.ac.uk

Paul Lopes Reprographics Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 1491 418730(Internal 2011) p.j.lopes@henley.ac.uk

Christopher Mallett ARC Assistant

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 100) c.j.mallett@henley.ac.uk

Pauline McMullen ARC Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 2133) pauline.mcmullen@henley.ac.uk

Neil O'brien Senior ARC Assistant

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 0118 378 7375) neil.obrien@henley.ac.uk

Marie Pearson TEL Resources Co-Ordinator

+44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 01491 571454) marie.pearson@henley.ac.uk

Kath Pilgrem Manager Editorial and Design Services

Greenlands(Internal +44 (0) 1491 571 454 (x2318)) kath.pilgrem@henley.ac.uk

Richard Rawling Editor

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 2394) richard.rawling@henley.ac.uk

Gordon Reilly Driver

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) g.e.reilly@henley.ac.uk

Martin Ridley Receptionist and Events Co-Ordinator

+44 (0) 118 378 5044(Internal 5044) martin.ridley@henley.ac.uk

Edith Rigby Head of Learning Resources

+44 (0) 118 378 8129(Internal 8129) e.rigby@henley.ac.uk

Steve Rowbottom Head of Information and Learning Systems

Greenlands(Internal 01491 418754 (ext 2354)) steve.rowbottom@henley.ac.uk

Lee-Ann Rule Instructional Designer

(Internal 100) l.rule@henley.ac.uk

Nicholas Silburn (Dr) Weekend ARC Assistant

(Internal 0118 9755823) N.L.J.Silburn@reading.ac.uk

Elaine White Designer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 2305) elaine.white@henley.ac.uk

Jan Wilson CRM Administrator

+44 (0) 1491 418794(Internal 2107) jan.wilson@henley.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top