Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Leadership Organisations & Behaviour

Leadership Organisations & Behaviour; Henley Business School; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Adeyinka Adewale (Dr) Lecturer in Organisational Behaviour

+44 (0) 118 378 4042(Internal 4042) adeyinka.adewale@henley.ac.uk

Amal Ahmadi (Dr) Post-Doctoral Fellowship in Organisational Behaviour

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) a.ahmadi@henley.ac.uk

Kleio Akrivou (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6475(Internal 6475) k.akrivou@henley.ac.uk

Alex Baker LOB Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8691(Internal 8691) a.j.baker@henley.ac.uk

Maksim Belitski (Dr) Associate Professor

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 0118 378 6231) m.belitski@reading.ac.uk

Martin Bicknell (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6654(Internal 6654) m.j.bicknell@henley.ac.uk

Yemisi Bolade-Ogunfodun Post-Doctoral Fellowship in Managing People (MOOC)

(Internal 100) o.f.boladeogunfodun@henley.ac.uk

Dorota Bourne (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 1491 418819(Internal 2094) dorota.bourne@henley.ac.uk

Claire Collins (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 1491 414545(Internal 2176) claire.collins@henley.ac.uk

Chris Dalton (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 1491 414553(Internal 2116) chris.dalton@henley.ac.uk

Zhujun Ding (Dr) Lecturer in Entrepreneurship

+44 (0) 118 378 8554(Internal 8554) zhujun.ding@henley.ac.uk

Steve Downing (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 1491 418783(Internal 2090) steve.downing@henley.ac.uk

Jessica Ecott Manager Henley Centre for Engaging Leadership

Greenlands(Internal 01491 418757 (x 2329)) j.ecott@henley.ac.uk

Evelyn Fenton (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5057(Internal 5057) e.m.fenton@henley.ac.uk

Abby Ghobadian (Professor) Professor of Management

Greenlands(Internal 4042) abby.ghobadian@henley.ac.uk

Andrew Godley (Professor) Head of Leadership Organisation & Behavior

+44 (0) 118 378 5051(Internal 5051) a.c.godley@henley.ac.uk

Janice Goodwin Department Manager

+44 (0) 1491 418766(Internal 2108) janice.goodwin@henley.ac.uk

Ana Graca (Dr) Post Doctoral Fellowship in Leadership

+44 (0) 1491 418787(Internal 2075) ana.graca@henley.ac.uk

Marina Hart Research Centre Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 1491 418723(Internal 2211) marina.hart@henley.ac.uk

Peter Hawkins (Professor) Professor in Leadership

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) peter.hawkins@henley.ac.uk

Keith Heron Associate Professor

Greenlands(Internal 5652) keith.heron@henley.reading.ac.uk

Louise Hillier Programme Manager

+44 (0) 1491 418760(Internal 2198) louise.hillier@henley.ac.uk

Nora Honkala (Dr) Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7502(Internal 7502) n.a.honkala@henley.ac.uk

Liz Houldsworth (Dr) Associate Professor

Greenlands(Internal 0118 3786823 (whiteknights)) liz.houldsworth@henley.ac.uk

Shaheena Janjuha-Jivraj (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7470(Internal 7470) s.janjuhajivraj@henley.ac.uk

Rebecca Jones (Dr) Associate Professor

Greenlands(Internal 01491 418808 ext 2196) r.j.jones@henley.ac.uk

Marrisa Joseph (Dr) Lecturer in Entrepreneurship

+44 (0) 118 378 5861(Internal 5861) m.joseph@henley.ac.uk

Yelena Kalyuzhnova (Professor) Professor

Greenlands(Internal 6637) y.kalyuzhnova@henley.ac.uk

John Latsis (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5357(Internal +41 22 9590170) j.s.latsis@henley.ac.uk

Marcello Mariani (Professor) Professor in Entreprenuership and the Creative Industries

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) m.mariani@henley.ac.uk

Richard McBain (Dr) Programme Director

+44 (0) 1491 418778(Internal 2035) richard.mcbain@henley.ac.uk

Jane McKenzie (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 1491 418774(Internal 2344) jane.mckenzie@henley.reading.ac.uk

Sarah Mitchell Mitchell Part-Time Personal Tutor

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) sarah.mitchell2@henley.ac.uk

Norbert Morawetz (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7173(Internal 7173) n.morawetz@henley.ac.uk

Tim Osborn-Jones (Professor) Sessional Lecturer

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) tim.osborn-jones@henley.reading.ac.uk

Ann Parkinson (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 1491 414562(Internal 2271) ann.parkinson@henley.ac.uk

Jonathan Passmore (Dr) Associate Professor

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) j.passmore@henley.ac.uk

Luis Pedauga (Dr) Research Technician

(Internal 100) l.pedauga@henley.ac.uk

David Pendleton (Dr) Professor in Leadership

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) d.pendleton@henley.ac.uk

Caroline Rook (Dr) Lecturer in Leadership

+44 (0) 1491 418780(Internal 2162) c.rook@henley.ac.uk

Tatiana Rowson (Dr) Lecturer in Coaching

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) t.rowson@henley.ac.uk

Jurek Sikorski Executive Director for Henley Centre for Entrepreneurship

+44 (0) 118 378 8188(Internal 8188) jurek.sikorski@henley.ac.uk

Stephen Simister (Dr) Academic Fellow

+44 (0) 1491 418758(Internal 2398) stephen.simister@henley.ac.uk

Emily Simpson-Mitchell Department Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6656(Internal 6656) e.j.e.simpson@henley.ac.uk

Kelly Sloan (Dr) Lecturer in Management Learning & Personal Development

+44 (0) 118 378 6951(Internal 01491 418 741 ext 2169) kelly.sloan@henley.ac.uk

Lebene Soga Post-Doctoral Fellowship in Entrepreneurship

(Internal 100) lebene.soga@henley.ac.uk

Anna Spadavecchia (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 4042(Internal 4042) a.spadavecchia@henley.ac.uk

Jean-Anne Stewart (Dr) Associate Professor

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) jean-anne.stewart@henley.ac.uk

Lynn Thurloway (Dr) Associate Professor

Greenlands(Internal 01491 414552 direct or ext 2186) lynn.thurloway@henley.ac.uk

Christine Van Winkelen (Dr) Academic Fellow

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) christine.vanwinkelen@henley.ac.uk

Maria Vlachou Research Assistant

(Internal 100) m.vlachou@henley.ac.uk

Bernd Vogel (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 1491 414548(Internal 2017) bernd.vogel@henley.ac.uk

Chris Woodrow (Dr) Lecturer in Organisational Behaviour

(Internal 01183785357) c.woodrow@henley.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top