Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

International Business & Strategy

International Business & Strategy; Henley Business School; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Victoria Barnes Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) v.barnes@henley.ac.uk

Gabor Bekes (Dr) Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) g.i.bekes@henley.ac.uk

Elena Beleska-Spasova (Dr) Head of Post Experience - Postgraduate Programmes

+44 (0) 1491 418773 (Internal 2273)(Internal 7194 - (External +44 (0) 118 378 7194)) e.beleska-spasova@henley.ac.uk

Chris Brewster (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5249(Internal 5249) c.j.brewster@henley.ac.uk

Davide Castellani (Professor) Professor of International Business & Strategy

(Internal 0118 378 8846) davide.castellani@henley.ac.uk

Chul Chung (Dr) Lecturer in International Business and Strategy

+44 (0) 118 378 7751(Internal 7751) c.chung@henley.ac.uk

Peter Cook (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 4043(Internal 4043) p.r.cook@henley.ac.uk

Maggie Cooper Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) maggie.cooper@henley.ac.uk

Marc Day (Professor) Professor of Strategy and Operations Management

+44 (0) 1491 414556(Internal 2010) marc.day@henley.ac.uk

Rita Fontinha (Dr) Lecturer in Strategic Human Resources Management

+44 (0) 118 378 5249(Internal 5249) r.fontinha@henley.ac.uk

Stephan Gerschewski (Dr) Lecturer in International Business & Strategy

+44 (0) 118 378 7176(Internal 7176) s.gerschewski@henley.ac.uk

Peder Greve (Dr) Lecturer in International Business

+44 (0) 1491 414522(Internal 2042) peder.greve@henley.ac.uk

Andrew Hull Teaching Fellow in International Business and Management

+44 (0) 118 378 8847(Internal 8847) andrew.hull@henley.ac.uk

Saliya Jayaratne Sessional Lecturer

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) saliya.jayaratne@henley.ac.uk

Allan James Riach Kinross Kinross Sessional Tutor

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) allan.kinross@henley.ac.uk

Karim Kirollos Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) k.r.w.kirollos@henley.ac.uk

Elena Kosmopoulou (Dr) Sessional Lecturer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) e.kosmopoulou@reading.ac.uk

Katiuscia Lavoratori Research and Teaching Fellow in International Business and Strategy

(Internal 100) k.lavoratori2@henley.ac.uk

Jong Min Lee (Dr) Lecturer in International Business

(Internal +44 (0)118 378 6861) j.lee2@henley.ac.uk

Hafiz Mirza (Professor) Sessional

(Internal 100) hafiz.mirza@henley.ac.uk

Peter Miskell (Professor) Professor of International Business and Media History

+44 (0) 118 378 5059(Internal 5059) p.m.miskell@henley.ac.uk

Huw Morris Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 01483604873) charles.morris@henley.ac.uk

Meiko Murayama (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 6763(Internal 6763) m.murayama@henley.ac.uk

Giulio Nardella (Dr) Research and Teaching Fellow in International Business and Strategy

(Internal 100) giulio.nardella@henley.ac.uk

Rajneesh Narula (Professor) John H Dunning Chair of International Business

+44 (0) 118 378 5247(Internal 5247) r.narula@henley.ac.uk

Lucy Newton (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5045(Internal 5045) l.a.newton@henley.ac.uk

Quyen Nguyen (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8234(Internal 8234) t.k.q.nguyen@henley.ac.uk

Jana Oslejova Department Administrator (Finance)

(Internal 0118 378 7667) j.oslejova@henley.ac.uk

Charmi Patel (Dr) Associate Professor

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) charmi.patel@henley.ac.uk

Daria Radwan Department Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6597(Internal 6597) d.m.radwan@reading.ac.uk

Peter Scott (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5435(Internal 5435) p.m.scott@henley.ac.uk

Satwinder Singh (Dr) Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 0189526747) satwinder.singh@henley.ac.uk

Irina Surdu (Dr) Lecturer in International Business and Strategy

+44 (0) 118 378 8869(Internal 8869) i.surdu@henley.ac.uk

George Tovstiga (Professor) DBA Supervisor

+44 (0) 1491 414523(Internal 2111) george.tovstiga@henley.ac.uk

Denise Tsang (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 6239(Internal 6239) d.tsang@henley.ac.uk

Alain Verbeke (Professor) Visiting Professor

Greenlands(Internal 4535) alain.verbeke@henley.ac.uk

James Walker (Professor) Head of School IBS

+44 (0) 118 378 7374(Internal 7374) j.t.walker@henley.ac.uk

Min Zou (Dr) Lecturer in Human Resources Management

+44 (0) 118 378 8848(Internal 8848) m.zou@henley.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top