Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Institution-Wide Language Programme

Institution-Wide Language Programme; International Study & Language Institute; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Jenny Birk IWLP Course Tutor (French)

(Internal 100) j.birk@reading.ac.uk

Karin Herbst ISLI Course Tutor

+44 (0) 118 378 7729(Internal 7729) k.b.herbst@reading.ac.uk

Kazumi Hiramatsu-Kidd IWLP Course Tutor (Japanese)

+44 (0) 118 378 5434(Internal 5434) k.hiramatsu-kidd@reading.ac.uk

Younis Lahwej (Dr) ISLI Course Tutor

+44 (0) 118 378 7729(Internal 7729) y.a.lahwej@reading.ac.uk

Cong Xia Li IWLP Teaching and Learning Co-ordinator (Mandarin Chinese)

+44 (0) 118 378 6560(Internal 0118 378 6560) congxia.li@reading.ac.uk

Sabine Martinez IWLP Language Tutor (French)

(Internal 100) s.martinez@reading.ac.uk

Mari Maybank ISLI Course Tutor

+44 (0) 118 378 7729(Internal 7729) m.c.maybank@reading.ac.uk

Amparo McEwen ISLI Course Tutor

+44 (0) 118 378 7729(Internal 7729) a.mcewen@reading.ac.uk

Ali Nicholson Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 5772(Internal 5772) ali.nicholson@reading.ac.uk

Asako Partington ISLI Course Tutor

+44 (0) 118 378 7729(Internal 7729) a.partington@reading.ac.uk

Rachel Rushton ISLI Course Tutor

(Internal 0118 3787259) r.rushton@reading.ac.uk

Daniela Standen Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 5163(Internal 5163) d.standen@reading.ac.uk

Yuko Tochii IWLP Language Tutor (Japanese)

(Internal 100) y.tochii@reading.ac.uk

Kenton White (Dr) Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) kenton.white@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top