Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Human Nutrition

Human Nutrition; Food & Nutritional Sciences; School of Chemistry Food & Pharmacy; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Luke Bell (Dr) Post-Doctoral Research Assistant

(Internal 100) luke.bell@reading.ac.uk

Martin Chadwick (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Assistant

(Internal 100) m.chadwick@reading.ac.uk

Yianna Chatzidiakou Research Technician

(Internal 100) g.chatzidiakou@reading.ac.uk

Danny Commane (Dr) Lecturer in Human Nutrition

+44 (0) 118 378 7108(Internal 0118 378 7108) d.m.commane@reading.ac.uk

Kate Currie Research Technician

(Internal 100) k.e.currie@reading.ac.uk

Georgina Dodd (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 6394(Internal 6394) g.dodd@reading.ac.uk

Rosalind Fallaize (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Assistant

(Internal 100) r.fallaize@reading.ac.uk

Andrea Gacsalyi Research Technician

(Internal 100) a.gacsalyi@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Hargreaves Hugh Sinclair Unit Manager

(Internal 0118 378 7771) s.e.hargreaves@reading.ac.uk

Ditte Hobbs Postdoctoral Research Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 6394(Internal 6394) d.a.hobbs@reading.ac.uk

Karen Jenkins Research Nurse

+44 (0) 118 378 7771(Internal 7771) k.jenkins@reading.ac.uk

Athanasios Koutsos (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Assistant

(Internal 01183787713) athanasios.koutsos@reading.ac.uk

Gunter Kuhnle (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7723(Internal 7723) g.g.kuhnle@reading.ac.uk

Julie Lovegrove (Professor) Hugh Sinclair Chair in Human Nutrition

+44 (0) 118 378 6418(Internal 6418) j.a.lovegrove@reading.ac.uk

Rada Mihaylova Research Nurse

+44 (0) 118 378 5316(Internal 100) r.g.mihaylova@reading.ac.uk

Plinio Minghin Freitas Ferreira Post-Doctoral Researcher in Platelet Biology

(Internal 100) p.minghinfreitasferreira@reading.ac.uk

Camilla Pedersen (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Assistant

(Internal ext 6394) c.pedersen@reading.ac.uk

Laury Sellem Research Technician

(Internal 100) l.sellem@reading.ac.uk

Gessica Serra Postdoctoral Research Assistant

(Internal 01183787713) g.serra@reading.ac.uk

Dionne Tannetta (Dr) Post Doctoral Research Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 5360(Internal 5360) d.s.tannetta@reading.ac.uk

Carol Wagstaff (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5362(Internal 5362) c.wagstaff@reading.ac.uk

Michelle Weech (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 7771(Internal 7771) m.weech@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top