Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Food Microbial Sciences Unit (FMSU)

Food Microbial Sciences Unit (FMSU); Food & Nutritional Sciences; School of Chemistry Food & Pharmacy; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Ianis Charrouf Research Technician

(Internal 100) ianis.charrouf@reading.ac.uk

Sandrine Claus (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8717(Internal 8717) s.p.claus@reading.ac.uk

Fran Jackson (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Assistant

(Internal 100) f.l.jackson@reading.ac.uk

Giulia Mancano (Dr) Post-Doctoral Research Associate

(Internal 100) g.mancano@reading.ac.uk

Anne McCartney (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8593(Internal 8593) a.l.mccartney@reading.ac.uk

Marina Mora Ortiz (Dr) Post-Doctoral Research Associate

(Internal 100) m.moraortiz@reading.ac.uk

Carlos Poveda (Dr) Technician Flow Cytometry Facility

(Internal 100) c.g.povedaturrado@reading.ac.uk

Marianne Trichard Research Technician

(Internal 100) marianne.trichard@reading.ac.uk

Anisha Wijeyesekera (Dr) Lecturer in Human Microbiome Studies

(Internal 0118 378 6648) a.wijeyesekera@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top