Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Food & Nutritional Sciences

Food & Nutritional Sciences; School of Chemistry Food & Pharmacy; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Georgia Boother Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) g.boother@reading.ac.uk

Marcia Boura Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) m.c.rochaboura@reading.ac.uk

Carolina Bruschi Silva Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) carolina.bruschisilva@reading.ac.uk

Ignacio Cabezudo Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) i.cabezudo@reading.ac.uk

Geoffrey Campbell-Platt (Professor) Sessional Lecturer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) g.campbell-platt@reading.ac.uk

Sophie Castle Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) yp903523@reading.ac.uk

Afroditi Chatzifragkou (Dr) Lecturer in Food Processing

+44 (0) 118 378 7713(Internal 0 118 378 6724) a.chatzifragkou@reading.ac.uk

Sineaid Collins Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) s.m.collins@reading.ac.uk

Micael De Andrade Lima Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) micael.deandradelima@reading.ac.uk

Ogemdi Eze Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) ogemdi.eze@reading.ac.uk

Richard Frazier (Professor) Head of Department and Professor of Food Science

+44 (0) 118 378 8709(Internal 8709) r.a.frazier@reading.ac.uk

Glenn Gibson (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8715(Internal 8715) g.r.gibson@reading.ac.uk

Roberta Grimaldi Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) r.grimaldi@reading.ac.uk

Hala Hafiz Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) h.hafiz@reading.ac.uk

Mark Hobden Research Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 6394(Internal 6394) m.r.hobden@reading.ac.uk

Kim Jackson (Dr) Senior Research Fellow & QAR Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 5361(Internal 5361) k.g.jackson@reading.ac.uk

Vimal Karani (Dr) Lecturer in Nutrigenetics

+44 (0) 118 378 8702(Internal 8702) v.karani@reading.ac.uk

Kimon-Andreas Karatzas (Dr) Lecturer in Food Microbiology

+44 (0) 118 378 6678(Internal 6678) k.karatzas@reading.ac.uk

Jack Knights Sessional Lecturer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) j.knights@reading.ac.uk

Angelika Kristek Research Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 7713(Internal 7713) a.kristek@reading.ac.uk

Marie Lewis (Dr) Lecturer in Gut Immunology and Microbiology

+44 (0) 118 378 8708(Internal 8708) marie.lewis@reading.ac.uk

Yue Li Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) y.li2@reading.ac.uk

David Owens (Dr) - sessional lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 8723(Internal 8723) j.d.owens@reading.ac.uk

Ranju Paudyal Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) r.paudyal@reading.ac.uk

Michelle Phillips Executive Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8716(Internal 8716) m.a.phillips@reading.ac.uk

Kala Radha Research Technician

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) b.radha@reading.ac.uk

Julia Rodriguez Garcia (Dr) Lecturer in Food Science and Technology

(Internal 100) j.rodriguezgarcia@reading.ac.uk

Bandhita Saibandith Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) bandhita.saibandith@reading.ac.uk

Manuel Schar (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Assistant

(Internal 100) m.y.schar@reading.ac.uk

Tayse Silveira Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) t.ferreiraferreiradasilveira@reading.ac.uk

Chelsea Snell Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) c.snell@reading.ac.uk

Jeremy Spencer (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8724(Internal 8724) j.p.e.spencer@reading.ac.uk

Annie-Mae Tomlins Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) a.tomlins@reading.ac.uk

Gemma Walton (Dr) Lecturer in Metagenomics

(Internal 01183786652) g.e.walton@reading.ac.uk

HOLLY Wang Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) holly.wang@reading.ac.uk

Martin Woodward (Professor) Professor of Human Gut Microbiome Studies

+44 (0) 118 378 8727(Internal 8727) m.j.woodward@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top