Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Farm-Commercial

Farm-Commercial; School of Agriculture Policy & Development; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Ellis Adlam Field Foreman

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 01189761722 ext 224) e.adlam@reading.ac.uk

Peter Allen Farmworker

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) p.g.allen@reading.ac.uk

Leonard Capua Lead Milker

(Internal 100) l.capua@reading.ac.uk

Nikki Crisp Records Secretary

(Internal 100) n.crisp@reading.ac.uk

Stuart Ellery Herdsperson

(Internal 100) s.ellery@reading.ac.uk

Michael Hill Herdsperson

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) m.s.hill@reading.ac.uk

Michael Judd Unit Supervisor

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) m.judd@reading.ac.uk

Stuart Lamb Herd Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 2975(Internal 2975) s.w.lamb@reading.ac.uk

James Lamburn Farm Manager

+ 44 (0)118 976 1722(Internal 01189761722) j.lamburn@reading.ac.uk

Nicola Lancaster Senior Herdsperson

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) n.j.lancaster@reading.ac.uk

Chris Seyfried Farmworker

(Internal 100) chris.seyfried@reading.ac.uk

Wioleta Skiczewska Cleaner

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) w.skiczewska@reading.ac.uk

Gwyn Stephens Farmworker

(Internal 100) g.stephens2@reading.ac.uk

Elaine Tetlow Farm Secretary

+44 (0) 118 378 2971(Internal 2971) e.tetlow@reading.ac.uk

Shaun Walters Ranger - Farms Estates Maintenance

(Internal 07739285593) s.walters@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top