Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Executive Education

Executive Education; Henley Business School; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Mohamed Abuelgasim Business Development Director

Greenlands(Internal 01491 418763 (internal 2197)) mohamed.abuelgasim@henley.ac.uk

Karis Burton Business Development Director - Custom Programmes

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) karis.burton@henley.ac.uk

Harriet Cottyn Business Development Manager Open Qualification Programmes

+44 (0) 1491 418734(Internal 2102) h.cottyn@henley.com

Mike Davis Head of Open Programmes

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) mike.davis@henley.ac.uk

Hannah Dutfield Business Development Manager-Open Programmes

+44 (0) 1491 414533(Internal 2356) hannah.dutfield@henley.ac.uk

Pauline Fletcher Business Development Executive-Open Programmes

+44 (0) 1491 418885(Internal 2088) pauline.fletcher@henley.ac.uk

Mark Hayes Business Development Director - Apprenticeship Programmes

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) m.c.hayes@henley.com

Claire Hewitt Head of Learning Design

+44 (0) 1491 418866(Internal 2074) claire.hewitt@henley.ac.uk

Emily Hilbourne Partnerships Manager

+44 (0) 1491 418727(Internal 2314) emily.hilbourne@henley.ac.uk

Steve Ludlow Head of Executive Education

+44 (0) 1491 418717(Internal 2364) steve.ludlow@henley.ac.uk

Kathleen McFarlane Business Development Support Manager-Custom Programmes

+44 (0) 1491 418874(Internal 2039) kathleen.mcfarlane@henley.ac.uk

Gill Plumb Commercial and Financial Manager

Greenlands(Internal 01491 418739 (ext 2216)) gill.plumb@henley.ac.uk

Viki Rice Project Manager

+44 (0) 1491 418829(Internal 2080) victoria.rice@henley.ac.uk

Diana Richards Business Development Manager-Open Programmes

+44 (0) 1491 414524(Internal 2231) diana.richards@henley.ac.uk

Steve Robinson Sessional Associate

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) s.d.robinson@reading.ac.uk

Emily Sansom Henley Partnership Team Administrator

+44 (0) 1491 418855(Internal 2081) emily.sansom@henley.ac.uk

Tim Sellick (Dr) Executive Director - Degree Apprenticeship Programmes

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) tim.sellick@henley.ac.uk

Ruhi Singh Business Development Manager-Open Programmes

+44 (0) 1491 418750(Internal 2124) ruhi.singh@henley.ac.uk

Mark Swain Director of Partnerships

(Internal 100) mark.swain@henley.ac.uk

Emma Thompson Projects Officer

+44 (0) 1491 418715(Internal 2078) emma.thompson@henley.ac.uk

John Wills Head of Partnership Programmes

+44 (0) 1491 418740(Internal 2043) john.wills@henley.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top