Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Executive Education Programmes

Executive Education Programmes; Programme Administration & Faculty Support; Dean's Office; Henley Business School; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Frances Atkins Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 1491 418784(Internal 2158) frances.atkins@henley.ac.uk

Corrie Barker Programme Area Manager

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) c.barker@henley.ac.uk

Emily Dean Programme Administrator

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) e.dean@henley.ac.uk

Kristina Didziuliene Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 1491 418711(Internal 2358) k.didziuliene@henley.ac.uk

Usha Guranna Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 1491 418881(Internal 2177) u.guranna@henley.ac.uk

Sue Henderson Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 1491 41822(Internal 01491 419822) s.k.henderson@reading.ac.uk

Sharon Hickman Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 1491 414567(Internal 2411) sharon.hickman@henley.ac.uk

Poppy Morris Programme Administrator

Greenlands(Internal 01491 418735 (ext 2232)) t.morris@henley.ac.uk

Caroline Newlands Programme Administrator

+44 (0) 1491 418875(Internal 01491 418875) caroline.newlands@henley.ac.uk

Susie Newton Senior Programme Administrator FCA Programme

+44 (0) 1491 418888(Internal 2320) susie.newton@henley.ac.uk

Vicki Richardson Senior Programme Administrator/Team Leader

+44 (0) 1491 418844(Internal 2054) vicki.richardson@henley.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top