Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Examinations & Assessment

Examinations & Assessment; Dean's Office; Henley Business School; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Celia Bird Assessment Administrator (Management Challenge)

Greenlands(Internal 01491 418749 EXT: 2153) c.a.bird@henley.ac.uk

Adriana Correa-Alvarez Assessment Administrator (Management Challenge)

+44 (0) 1491 418745(Internal 2140) adriana.correa@henley.com

Suzanne Goddard Examinations Co-ordinator

+44 (0) 1491 418748(Internal 2330) suzanne.goddard@henley.ac.uk

Clive Mulcock Assessment Administrator (Management Challenge)

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) c.mulcock@henley.ac.uk

Tara Risk Assessment Administrator - Assignments & Projects

+44 (0) 1491 418752(Internal 2139) tara.risk@henley.ac.uk

Norma Shewan Assessment Administrator (Management Challenge)

+44 (0) 1491 418804(Internal 2304) norma.shewan@henley.ac.uk

Trudy Shore Examinations Manager

+44 (0) 1491 418728(Internal 2383) trudy.shore@henley.ac.uk

Mai Thomas Assessment Administrator - Assignments & Projects

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) bach-mai.thomas@henley.ac.uk

Liz Williams Assessment Administrator (Management Challenge)

+44 (0) 1491 414529(Internal 2146) elizabeth.williams@henley.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top