Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

English Literature

English Literature; School of Literature and Languages; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
David Addyman Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) d.addyman@reading.ac.uk

Helen Bailey Sessional Research Assistant

(Internal 100) helen.bailey@reading.ac.uk

Debbie Bark (Dr) Teaching Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 4954(Internal 4954) d.l.bark@reading.ac.uk

Christine Barnes (Dr) Research Assistant

(Internal 100) c.barnes@reading.ac.uk

James Baxter Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) j.b.baxter@reading.ac.uk

Cindy Becker (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7002(Internal 7002) l.m.becker@reading.ac.uk

Lucy Bending (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7211(Internal 7211) l.v.bending@reading.ac.uk

Adrian Blamires Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) a.blamires@reading.ac.uk

David Brauner (Professor) Professor of Contemporary Literature

+44 (0) 118 378 7838(Internal 7838) d.brauner@reading.ac.uk

Paddy Bullard (Dr) Associate Professor

(Internal 0118 378 7469) p.s.bullard@reading.ac.uk

Rebecca Bullard (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7006(Internal 7006) r.bullard@reading.ac.uk

Aisling Byrne (Dr) Lecturer in Medieval English Literature

(Internal 100) a.byrne@reading.ac.uk

Conor Carville (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7013(Internal 7013) c.carville@reading.ac.uk

Bryan Cheyette (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6500(Internal 6500) b.h.cheyette@reading.ac.uk

Neil Cocks (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7004(Internal 7004) n.h.cocks@reading.ac.uk

Emma Crowley Sessional Research Assistant

(Internal 100) e.crowley@reading.ac.uk

Will Davies Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) will.davies@reading.ac.uk

Madeleine Davies (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7001(Internal 7001) m.k.davies@reading.ac.uk

Isabel Galleymore Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) i.r.l.galleymore@reading.ac.uk

Antonio Gambacorta Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) antonio.gambacorta@reading.ac.uk

Ekaterina Gosteva Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) ekaterina.gosteva@reading.ac.uk

Liz Harris Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) liz.harris@reading.ac.uk

Evan Hayles Gledhill Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) evan.haylesgledhill@reading.ac.uk

Amanda Holton (Dr) Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 8360(Internal 8360) a.c.holton@reading.ac.uk

Chloe Houston (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8367(Internal 8367) c.houston@reading.ac.uk

Mark Hutchings (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7321(Internal 7321) m.p.v.hutchings@reading.ac.uk

Gabriella Infante Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) gabriella.infante@reading.ac.uk

Grace Ioppolo (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7011(Internal 7011) g.j.ioppolo@reading.ac.uk

Karin Lesnik-Oberstein (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6741(Internal 6741) k.b.lesnik-oberstein@reading.ac.uk

Karina Lickorish Quinn Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) karina.lickorishquinn@reading.ac.uk

Kate Macdonald (Dr) Teaching Fellow

(Internal 0118 378 6203) kate.macdonald123@reading.ac.uk

Andrew Mangham (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6093(Internal 6093) a.s.mangham@reading.ac.uk

Cato Marks (Dr) Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) cato.marks@reading.ac.uk

Steven Matthews (Professor) Professor in English Literature (Modernism)

+44 (0) 118 378 6009(Internal 6009) s.matthews@reading.ac.uk

Bonnie McGill Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) b.mcgill@reading.ac.uk

Farhad Mehrabi Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) farhad.mehrabi@reading.ac.uk

Gareth Mills Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) g.m.mills@reading.ac.uk

Mary Morrissey (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7324(Internal 7324) m.e.morrissey@reading.ac.uk

Mark Nixon (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7010(Internal 7010) m.nixon@reading.ac.uk

Michelle O'Callaghan (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7003(Internal 7003) m.f.ocallaghan@reading.ac.uk

Wendy O'Shea-Meddour (Dr) Lecturer in English Literature

(Internal +44 (0) 118 378 4954) w.l.osheameddour@reading.ac.uk

Tom Phillips (Dr) Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) tom.phillips@reading.ac.uk

Mattia Ravasi Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) mattia.ravasi@reading.ac.uk

Joe Roberts Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) h.j.d.roberts@reading.ac.uk

Peter Robinson (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7801(Internal 7801) p.robinson@reading.ac.uk

Matthew Scott (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7008(Internal 7008) t.m.l.scott@reading.ac.uk

Alanna Skuse (Dr) Research Fellow

(Internal 100) a.d.skuse@reading.ac.uk

Peter Stoneley (Professor) Head of Department

+44 (0) 118 378 5095(Internal 5095) p.stoneley@reading.ac.uk

Stephen Thomson (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 5023(Internal 5023) s.thomson@reading.ac.uk

Giovanna Vincenti Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) giovanna.vincenti@reading.ac.uk

Sue Walsh (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7012(Internal 7012) s.a.b.walsh@reading.ac.uk

Kristina West (Dr) Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) k.j.west@reading.ac.uk

Nicola Wilson (Dr) Lecturer in Book and Publishing Studies

+44 (0) 118 378 5272(Internal 5272) n.l.wilson@reading.ac.uk

Haleemah Ziarab Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) haleemah.ziarab@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top