Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Economics

Economics; School of Politics Economics & International Relations; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Edward Anyaeji (Dr) Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) edward.anyaeji@reading.ac.uk

Maria Asensio (Dr) Sessional Lecturer - IFP

+44 (0) 118 378 8232(Internal 8232) m.j.asensio@reading.ac.uk

Seyhan Aygul Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7876(Internal 7876) s.aygul@reading.ac.uk

Davinia Bailey (Dr) Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) davinia.bailey@reading.ac.uk

Steven Bosworth (Dr) Lecturer in Economics

+44 (0) 118 378 4964(Internal 4964) s.j.bosworth@reading.ac.uk

Simon Burke (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5046(Internal 5046) s.p.burke@reading.ac.uk

Vivien Burrows (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 5053(Internal 5053) v.e.burrows@reading.ac.uk

Mark Casson (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8227(Internal 8227) m.c.casson@reading.ac.uk

Sophie Clot (Dr) Lecturer in Economics

(Internal 100) s.clot@reading.ac.uk

Ken Dark (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7131(Internal 7131) k.r.dark@reading.ac.uk

Marina Della Giusta (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5068(Internal 5068) m.dellagiusta@reading.ac.uk

Mark Guzman (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5080(Internal 5080) m.g.guzman@reading.ac.uk

Neha Hui ASK Advisor

(Internal 100) n.hui@reading.ac.uk

Joo Young Jeon (Dr) Lecturer in Economics

+44 (0) 118 378 6033(Internal 6033) j.jeon@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Jewell (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6720(Internal 6720) s.l.jewell@reading.ac.uk

Subham Kailthya (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal +44 (0)118 378 6030) k.subham@reading.ac.uk

Simonetta Longhi (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7122(Internal 7122) s.longhi@reading.ac.uk

Stefania Lovo (Dr) Lecturer in Economics

(Internal 100) s.lovo@reading.ac.uk

Geoff Meen (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6029(Internal 6029) g.p.meen@reading.ac.uk

Alexander Mihailov (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5371(Internal 5371) a.mihailov@reading.ac.uk

Harun Nasir Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7876(Internal 7876) h.nasir@reading.ac.uk

Andi Nygaard (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7872(Internal 7872) c.a.b.nygaard@reading.ac.uk

Robert Pearce (Professor) Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 5056(Internal 5056) r.d.pearce@reading.ac.uk

Susan Peel Teaching Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 7198(Internal 7198) s.d.peel@reading.ac.uk

Sam Rawlings (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 8231(Internal 8231) s.b.rawlings@reading.ac.uk

Giovanni Razzu (Professor) Head of Department

+44 (0) 118 378 5344(Internal 5344) g.razzu@reading.ac.uk

James Reade (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5062(Internal 5062) j.j.reade@reading.ac.uk

Zahra Siddique (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7864(Internal 7864) z.siddique@reading.ac.uk

Meg Sullivan Graduate Teaching Assistant

(Internal 100) meg.sullivan@reading.ac.uk

Menuka Udugama Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) menuka.udugama@reading.ac.uk

Zain Ul-Abadin Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) z.ulabadin@reading.ac.uk

Ferdinand Vieider (Professor) Professor in Economics

(Internal 100) f.vieider@reading.ac.uk

Nigel Wadeson (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 5070(Internal 5070) n.s.wadeson@reading.ac.uk

Fang Xu (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 6031(Internal 6031) fang.xu@reading.ac.uk

Minyan Zhu (Dr) Lecturer in Economics

(Internal 100) minyan.zhu@reading.ac.uk

Lorna Zischka (Dr) Research Assistant

(Internal 100) lorna.zischka@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top