Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

Ecology and Evolutionary Biology; School of Biological Sciences; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Catia Antunes Postdoctoral Research Associate

(Internal 100) c.s.r.antunes@reading.ac.uk

Jo Baker Research Fellow

(Internal 100) j.l.a.baker@reading.ac.uk

Philip Baker (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 4566(Internal 4566) p.j.baker@reading.ac.uk

Glyn Barrett (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Associate

+44 (0) 118 378 8817(Internal 8817) glyn.barrett@reading.ac.uk

Mhairi Baxter Research Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 7077(Internal 7077) m.a.baxter@reading.ac.uk

Amanda Callaghan (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 4428(Internal 4428) a.callaghan@reading.ac.uk

Emily Coan VPU Research Officer

(Internal 0118 378 8329) e.e.coan@reading.ac.uk

James Cook (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8075(Internal 8075) james.cook@reading.ac.uk

Alastair Culham (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6390(Internal 6390) a.culham@reading.ac.uk

Chris Foster Teaching Associate

+44 (0) 118 378 5092(Internal 5092) c.w.foster@reading.ac.uk

Manuela Gonzalez-Suarez (Dr) Lecturer in Ecological Modelling

+44 (0) 118 378 6437(Internal 6437) manuela.gonzalez@reading.ac.uk

Paul Hatcher (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8090(Internal 8090) p.e.hatcher@reading.ac.uk

Julie Hawkins (Professor) Professor of Plant Systemics and Evolution

+44 (0) 118 378 6546(Internal 6546) j.a.hawkins@reading.ac.uk

Graham Holloway (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6282(Internal 6282) g.j.holloway@reading.ac.uk

Louise Johnson (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 4432(Internal 4432) l.j.johnson@reading.ac.uk

Alice Johnston (Dr) Research Fellow

(Internal 100) alice.johnston@reading.ac.uk

Clare Jones VPU Assistant Research Officer

(Internal 100) clare.jones@reading.ac.uk

Marco Kreuzer Marie Curie Research Fellow

(Internal 100) m.kreuzer@reading.ac.uk

Andrew Meade (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 8029(Internal 8029) a.meade@reading.ac.uk

Jonathan Mitchley (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 4556(Internal 4556) j.mitchley@reading.ac.uk

Tom Oliver (Dr) Associate Professor

(Internal +441183787016) t.oliver@reading.ac.uk

Mark Pagel (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8900(Internal 8900) m.pagel@reading.ac.uk

Alejandra Perotti (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7059(Internal 7059) m.a.perotti@reading.ac.uk

Brian Pickles (Dr) Lecturer in Ecology

(Internal 0118 378 7955) b.j.pickles@reading.ac.uk

Tara Pirie Postdoctoral Research Fellow

(Internal 100) t.pirie@reading.ac.uk

Colin Prescott (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6391(Internal 6391) c.v.prescott@reading.ac.uk

Manabu Sakamoto (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Associate

+44 (0) 118 378 5049(Internal 5049) m.sakamoto@reading.ac.uk

Richard Sibly (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8461(Internal 8461) r.m.sibly@reading.ac.uk

Irene Teixidor Toneu Marie Curie Research Fellow

(Internal 100) i.teixidor-toneu@reading.ac.uk

Chris Venditti (Dr) Lecturer in Evolutionary Biology

+44 (0) 118 378 4683(Internal 4683) c.d.venditti@reading.ac.uk

Richard Walters (Dr) Lecturer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) r.j.walters@reading.ac.uk

Paul Wennekes Marie Curie Early Stage Researcher

(Internal 100) paul.wennekes@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top