Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Construction Management & Engineering

Construction Management & Engineering; School of the Built Environment; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Mohammad Alsharif Alsharif Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) m.alsharif@reading.ac.uk

Andrew Atkinson (Dr) Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) a.r.atkinson@reading.ac.uk

Tabarak Ballal (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8192(Internal 8192) t.ballal@reading.ac.uk

Pablo Ballesteros-PĂ©rez (Dr) Lecturer

(Internal 01183787186) p.ballesteros@reading.ac.uk

Jenny Berger TSBE Centre Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 7177(Internal 7177) j.m.berger@reading.ac.uk

Whitney Bevan (Dr) Teaching Fellow

(Internal 100) w.bevan@reading.ac.uk

Philippa Boyd (Dr) Teaching Fellow in Constuction Technology

(Internal 100) n.j.p.boyd@reading.ac.uk

Rosalie Callway Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) r.callway@reading.ac.uk

Ronan Champion (Dr) Lecturer in Construction Law

(Internal 100) r.champion@reading.ac.uk

Derek Clements-Croome (Professor) Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 8445(Internal 8445) d.j.clements-croome@reading.ac.uk

Phil Coker (Dr) Lecturer in Renewable Energy

+44 (0) 118 378 5234(Internal 5234) p.j.coker@reading.ac.uk

John Connaughton (Professor) Professor of Sustainable Systems in the Built Environment

+44 (0) 118 378 8202(Internal 8202) j.connaughton@reading.ac.uk

Peter Cooke Research Assistant

(Internal 100) p.cooke@reading.ac.uk

Vincenzo Costanzo (Dr) Research Fellow

(Internal 01183787379) v.costanzo@reading.ac.uk

Tim Dixon (Professor) Professor of Sustainable Futures in the Built Environment

+44 (0) 118 378 7181(Internal 7181) t.j.dixon@reading.ac.uk

Ruth Dowsett (Dr) Teaching Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 7687(Internal 7687) r.m.dowsett@reading.ac.uk

Emmanuel Essah (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8563(Internal 8563) e.a.essah@reading.ac.uk

Ian Ewart (Dr) Lecturer in Digital Technologies in the Built Environment

+44 (0) 118 378 8205(Internal 0118 378 8205) i.j.ewart@reading.ac.uk

Victoria Fillingham Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) v.fillingham@reading.ac.uk

Roger Flanagan (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8594(Internal 8594) r.flanagan@reading.ac.uk

Stuart Green (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7174(Internal 7174) s.d.green@reading.ac.uk

Martin Green (Dr) Teaching Fellow

(Internal 100) m.s.green@reading.ac.uk

Alice Gunn Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) alice.gunn@reading.ac.uk

Will Hughes (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7175(Internal 7175) w.p.hughes@reading.ac.uk

Joanna Hull Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) joanna.hull@reading.ac.uk

Katherine Hyde (Dr) Lecturer in Environmental Sustainability

+44 (0) 118 378 8206(Internal 8206) k.hyde@reading.ac.uk

George Jeronimidis (Professor) Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 8582(Internal 8582) g.jeronimidis@reading.ac.uk

Shabnam Kabiri (Dr) Lecturer in Construction Management

(Internal 0044 (0) 118 378 6038) s.kabiri@reading.ac.uk

Graeme Larsen (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7185(Internal 7185) g.d.larsen@reading.ac.uk

Tim Lees (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7621(Internal 7621) t.j.lees@reading.ac.uk

Shu-Ling Lu (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7622(Internal 7622) s.lu@reading.ac.uk

Colm Lundrigan (Dr) Teaching Fellow in Management in Construction

+44 (0) 118 378 7630(Internal 7630) c.p.lundrigan@reading.ac.uk

Zhiwen Luo (Dr) Lecturer in Sustainable Technologies

+44 (0) 118 378 5219(Internal 5219) z.luo@reading.ac.uk

Laura Maftei (Dr) Lecturer in Digital Technologies

(Internal +44(0)1183787563) l.maftei@reading.ac.uk

Lawrence Mbugua (Dr) Lecturer in Quantity Surveying

(Internal 100) l.mbugua@reading.ac.uk

Mike Medas Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) m.medas@reading.ac.uk

David Miller Industry Liaison Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 5417(Internal 5417) d.f.miller@reading.ac.uk

Eugene Mohareb (Dr) Lecturer in Sustainable Urban Systems

(Internal 0118 378 8204) e.mohareb@reading.ac.uk

Sam Mudie TSBE Centre Research and Impact Fellowship

(Internal 100) samantha.mudie@reading.ac.uk

Norbert Ngang Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) n.ngang@reading.ac.uk

Dragana Nikolic (Dr) Lecturer in Digital Architecture

+44 (0) 118 378 6039(Internal 6039) d.nikolic@reading.ac.uk

Eng Ofetotse Teaching Fellow

(Internal 100) e.ofetotse@reading.ac.uk

Michael Peters (Dr) Lecturer in Energy Policy in the Built Environment

+44 (0) 118 378 5266(Internal 5266) m.d.peters@reading.ac.uk

Florence Phua (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8194(Internal 8194) f.phua@reading.ac.uk

Ben Potter (Dr) Associate Professor

(Internal 0118 378 8586) b.a.potter@reading.ac.uk

Beibei Qin Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) beibei.qin@reading.ac.uk

Libby Schweber (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8567(Internal 8567) l.schweber@reading.ac.uk

Martin Sexton (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7190(Internal 7190) m.g.sexton@reading.ac.uk

Mehdi Shahrestani (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7575(Internal 7575) m.shahrestani@reading.ac.uk

Li Shao (Professor) Director of TSBE

+44 (0) 118 378 7904(Internal 7904) l.shao@reading.ac.uk

Mehran Shikhrobat Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) m.shikhrobat@reading.ac.uk

Stefan Smith (Dr) Lecturer in Energy Systems in the Built Environment

+44 (0) 118 378 8569(Internal 8569) s.t.smith@reading.ac.uk

Matthew Smith Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) m.smith8@reading.ac.uk

Adrian Tagg Lecturer in Building Surveying

(Internal 100) a.tagg@reading.ac.uk

Mir Talpur Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) m.l.h.talpur@reading.ac.uk

Jacopo Torriti (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8196(Internal 8196) j.torriti@reading.ac.uk

Dylan Tutt (Dr) Lecturer in Workforce Studies in Construction

+44 (0) 118 378 7183(Internal 7183) d.e.tutt@reading.ac.uk

Maria Vahdati (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 8560(Internal 8560) m.m.vahdati@reading.ac.uk

Kate Van Someren Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) k.l.null@reading.ac.uk

Dan Williams (Dr) TSBE Research and Impact Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 7821(Internal 100) dan.williams@reading.ac.uk

KEXI Xu Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) k.xu@reading.ac.uk

Runming Yao (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8606(Internal 8606) r.yao@reading.ac.uk

Bert Young Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) b.e.young@reading.ac.uk

Timur Yunusov (Dr) TSBE Centre Research Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 6677(Internal 6677) t.yunusov@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top