Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Clinical Language Sciences

Clinical Language Sciences; School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Kirsten Bailkoski Research & Administration Assistant

(Internal 100) k.bailkoski@reading.ac.uk

Fiona Baillie Clinical Tutor in Speech & Language Therapy

(Internal 01183784687) f.baillie@reading.ac.uk

Allie Biddle Clinical Coordinator and Highly Specialist Speech and Language Therapist

+44 (0) 118 378 4687(Internal 4687) a.biddle@reading.ac.uk

Arpita Bose (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6105(Internal 6105) a.bose@reading.ac.uk

Lynda Chitty Clinical Tutor

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) l.a.chitty@reading.ac.uk

Alison Cox Clinical Tutor

+44 (0) 118 378 4687(Internal 4687) a.cox@reading.ac.uk

Ian Cunnings (Dr) Lecturer in Psycholinguistics

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 0118 378 5538) i.cunnings@reading.ac.uk

Carol Fairfield Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7462(Internal 7462) c.a.fairfield@reading.ac.uk

Sara Fincham Majumdar Clinical Tutor

+44 (0) 118 378 4687(Internal 4687) s.c.finchammajumdar@reading.ac.uk

Daniel Fryer Teaching Fellow

(Internal 100) d.o.fryer@reading.ac.uk

Melissa Loucas Clinical Tutor

+44 (0) 118 378 4687(Internal 4687) m.j.loucas@reading.ac.uk

Tom Loucas (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 4697(Internal 4697) t.loucas@reading.ac.uk

Theo Marinis (Professor) Professor in Multilingualism and Language Development

+44 (0) 118 378 7465(Internal 7465) t.marinis@reading.ac.uk

Helen Marlow Clinical Tutor

+44 (0) 118 378 4687(Internal 4687) h.l.marlow@reading.ac.uk

Lotte Meteyard (Dr) Associate Professor in Neuropsychology of Language

+44 (0) 118 378 8142(Internal 8142) l.meteyard@reading.ac.uk

David Miller Project Support Assistant

(Internal 100) d.miller@reading.ac.uk

Kate Munro Clinical Tutor

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) c.a.munro@reading.ac.uk

Emma Pagnamenta (Dr) Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy

+44 (0) 118 378 7675(Internal 7675) e.pagnamenta@reading.ac.uk

Emma Pilkington Clinical Teaching Fellow

(Internal 100) emma.pilkington@reading.ac.uk

Christos Pliatsikas (Dr) Lecturer in Psycholinguistics in Bi-Multilinguals

(Internal 01183785378) c.pliatsikas@reading.ac.uk

George Pontikas Teaching Fellow

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) g.pontikas@reading.ac.uk

Katherine Pritchard Clinical Tutor

(Internal 0118 3784687) k.a.pritchard@reading.ac.uk

Theo Read Clinical Tutor

+44 (0) 118 378 4687(Internal 4687) t.e.read@reading.ac.uk

Holly Robson (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7467(Internal 7467) h.v.robson@reading.ac.uk

Jason Rothman (Professor) Professor of Literacy and Multilingualism

+44 (0) 118 378 8521(Internal 8521) j.rothman@reading.ac.uk

Ludovica Serratrice (Professor) Professor of Bi-Multilingualism

(Internal 0118 -378 5540) l.serratrice@reading.ac.uk

Mirjana Sokolovic-Perovic (Dr) Teaching Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 4688(Internal 4688) m.sokolovic@reading.ac.uk

Vesna Stojanovik (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7456(Internal 7456) v.stojanovik@reading.ac.uk

David Ward (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 4689(Internal 4689) d.ward@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top