Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

CIPPET (Postgraduate Education) - Pharmacy

CIPPET (Postgraduate Education) - Pharmacy; Pharmacy; School of Chemistry Food & Pharmacy; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Kat Hall Director-Centre for Inter-Professional PG Education & Training (CIPPET)

+44 (0) 118 378 4640(Internal 4640) k.a.hall@reading.ac.uk

Liz Halley Sessional Nurse Lecturer

(Internal 100) e.halley@reading.ac.uk

Amareen Kamboh Senior Teaching Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 8262(Internal 8262) a.kamboh@reading.ac.uk

Timothy Langran Senior Teaching Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 8262(Internal 8262) t.langran@reading.ac.uk

Simone Magee (Dr) Academic Director Physician Associate Programme

(Internal +44 (0)118 378 6818) s.magee@reading.ac.uk

Richard Perry (Dr) Lecturer Physician Associate Programme

(Internal 100) richard.perry@reading.ac.uk

Alex Reynolds Lecturer Physician Associate Programme

(Internal 100) a.reynolds@reading.ac.uk

Sue Slade Senior Teaching Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 7863(Internal 7863) s.j.slade@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top