Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Charlie Waller Institute

Charlie Waller Institute; School of Psychology & Clinical Language Sciences; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Helen Albon (Dr) Senior Clinical Tutor

(Internal +44 (0)118 378 5260) h.albon@reading.ac.uk

Rachel Balster PWP Clinical Educator

(Internal 100) r.balster@reading.ac.uk

Emily Banham Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) e.k.banham@reading.ac.uk

Aisha Bartlett-Tasker PWP Clinical Educator

(Internal 100) a.bartletttasker@reading.ac.uk

Rebecca Bird CYP IAPT Coordinator/Assistant Psychologist

+44 (0) 118 378 5822(Internal 5822) r.j.bird@reading.ac.uk

Simon Brett Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner for Children & Young People (CYP-PWP)

(Internal 100) simon.brett@reading.ac.uk

Katie Brown Child & Young Person Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner (CYP-PWP)

(Internal 100) k.l.brown@reading.ac.uk

Alison Campbell Senior PWP Clinical Educator

(Internal 0118 378 4681) alison.campbell@reading.ac.uk

Marie Clarke (Dr) Clinical Supervisor

(Internal 100) m.l.clarke@reading.ac.uk

Anna Coughtrey (Dr) - Sessional Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7531(Internal 7531) a.coughtrey@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Crandon Clinical Supervisor

(Internal 100) s.c.crandon@reading.ac.uk

Bijal Desai Clinical Supervisor

(Internal 100) b.desai@reading.ac.uk

Amelia Durcan Child & Young Person Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner (CYP-PWP)

(Internal 100) amelia.durcan@reading.ac.uk

Jeni Fisk Assistant Psychologist

(Internal 100) j.a.fisk@reading.ac.uk

Kim Freeman (Dr) Clinical Supervisor

(Internal 100) k.freeman@reading.ac.uk

Sanjeet Ghataore (Dr) Clinical Supervisor

(Internal 100) s.k.ghataore@reading.ac.uk

Catherine Ghouse Senior Clinical Tutor

(Internal 100) c.e.ghouse@reading.ac.uk

Alison Griffiths (Dr) Clinical Supervisor

(Internal 100) a.griffiths@reading.ac.uk

Jenny Griggs (Dr) Clinical Supervisor

(Internal 100) j.griggs@reading.ac.uk

Natalie Hall (Dr) Clinical Supervisor

(Internal 100) n.peace@reading.ac.uk

Anthony Helm Clinical Supervisor

(Internal 100) a.helm@reading.ac.uk

Debbie Howard Clinical Tutor

(Internal 100) d.p.howard@reading.ac.uk

Sue Howson Senior Clinical Tutor

(Internal 100) s.howson@reading.ac.uk

Elizabeth Hughes Child & Young Person Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner (CYP-PWP)

(Internal 100) e.hughes@reading.ac.uk

Mona Jones Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner for Children & Young People (CYP-PWP)

(Internal 100) mona.jones@reading.ac.uk

Adam Lacey Clinical Supervisor

(Internal 100) a.lacey@reading.ac.uk

Mary Lacy Clinical Supervisor

(Internal 100) m.lacy@reading.ac.uk

Catherine Lane (Dr) CYP IAPT Supervisor

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) catherine.lane@reading.ac.uk

Natalie Laverack Child & Young Person Psychological Wellbeing Practitioner (CYP-PWP)

(Internal 100) n.laverack2@reading.ac.uk

Allan Laville (Dr) Senior PWP Clinical Educator

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) a.laville@reading.ac.uk

Michelle Lee (Dr) Project Support Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 5537(Internal 5537) m.j.lee@reading.ac.uk

Freya Marshall (Dr) Clinical Supervisor

(Internal 100) f.marshall@reading.ac.uk

Hayley Marwood Senior Clinical Tutor CYP PWP

(Internal 100) h.marwood@reading.ac.uk

Nicole McGowan CYP IAPT Coordinator/Assistant Psychologist

(Internal 100) n.m.mcgowan@reading.ac.uk

Tara Michhiana Clinical Tutor

(Internal 100) a.michhiana@reading.ac.uk

Pam Myles-Hooton Director of Training

+44 (0) 118 378 5654(Internal 5654) p.myles-hooton@reading.ac.uk

Hanan Nahri Clinical Supervisor

(Internal 100) h.nahri@reading.ac.uk

Martha Nicholson (Dr) Clinical Supervisor

(Internal 100) martha.nicholson@reading.ac.uk

Brian O'Gorman Clinical Supervisor

(Internal 100) brian.ogorman@reading.ac.uk

Faith Orchard Postdoctoral Research Assistant

(Internal 01183788579) F.Orchard@reading.ac.uk

Laura Pass (Dr) Clinical Research Psychologist

+44 (0) 118 378 8579(Internal 8579) l.s.pass@reading.ac.uk

Shirley Reynolds (Professor) Director of the Charlie Waller Institute

+44 (0) 118 378 8525(Internal 8525) s.a.reynolds@reading.ac.uk

Elliot Rose Clinical Tutor

(Internal 100) elliot.rose@reading.ac.uk

Peter Saunders Clinical Tutor - EEBP

(Internal 100) p.saunders@reading.ac.uk

Katherine Simons (Dr) Deputy Director of Training

+44 (0) 118 378 6210(Internal 6210) katherine.simons@reading.ac.uk

Jenny Smerdon (Dr) Clinical Supervisor

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) gx905249@reading.ac.uk

Melissa Snaith (Dr) Senior Clinical Tutor

(Internal 100) m.h.snaith@reading.ac.uk

Ruth Stevens Clinical Supervisor

(Internal 100) r.f.stevens@reading.ac.uk

Haruinder Tagger (Dr) Clinical Supervisor

(Internal 100) h.s.tagger@reading.ac.uk

Hannah Whitney (Dr) Senior Tutor

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) h.l.whitney@reading.ac.uk

Joel Williams CYP IAPT Coordinator/Assistant Psychologist

(Internal 100) joel.williams@reading.ac.uk

Tamara Williams PWP Clinical Educator

(Internal 100) tamara.williams@reading.ac.uk

Janeen Wilson Clinical Supervisor

(Internal 100) janeen.wilson@reading.ac.uk

Holly Winton (Dr) Clinical Supervisor

(Internal 100) h.winton@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top