Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Career Development & Placement

Career Development & Placement; Dean's Office; Henley Business School; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Jane Batchelor Careers Development Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6035(Internal 6035) j.m.batchelor@reading.ac.uk

Chris Flanagan Data Impact Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 8336(Internal 8336) c.j.flanagan@henley.ac.uk

Jordan Funk Careers Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 4412(Internal 4412) j.funk@henley.ac.uk

Daniel Kiernan Careers Consultant - Finance

(Internal 100) d.kiernan@henley.ac.uk

Sarah Leach Careers Consultant (MBA)

(Internal 01183784437 (ext.4437)) sarah.leach@henley.ac.uk

Marta Massarelli Student Assistant (Projects)

(Internal 100) marta.massarelli@henley.ac.uk

Ed Nicholls Employer Relations Account Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4421(Internal 4421) edward.nicholls@henley.ac.uk

Naeema Pasha Head of Careers Services

+44 (0) 118 378 5420(Internal 5420) naeema.pasha@henley.ac.uk

Graham Philpott Career Development Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 4372(Internal 4372) g.philpott@henley.ac.uk

Jamie Pyper Placement and Employer Events Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 7461(Internal 7461) j.m.pyper@henley.ac.uk

Sarah Rourke Careers Consultant

+44 (0) 118 378 5162(Internal 5162) s.rourke@henley.ac.uk

Matthew Searle Head of Relationship Management

(Internal 100) m.j.k.searle@henley.ac.uk

Stephanie Shaw Careers Consultant

(Internal 01183 787431) s.s.shaw@henley.ac.uk

Maddy Woodman Careers Project Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 5420(Internal 5420) madeleine.woodman@henley.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top