Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Business Informatics Systems & Accounting

Business Informatics Systems & Accounting; Henley Business School; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Solomon Ailenotor Lecturer in Accounting and Financial Management

(Internal 100) c.s.ailenotor@henley.ac.uk

Mohammad Alshhadat Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) mohammad.alshhadat@henley.ac.uk

Mona Ashok (Dr) Lecturer in Operations Management

(Internal 01183784950) m.ashok@henley.ac.uk

Elisabetta Barone (Dr) External PhD Supervisor

+44 (0) 118 378 7882(Internal 7882) e.a.barone@henley.ac.uk

Leo Beadman Department Support Administrator

(Internal 01183787768) l.beadman@henley.ac.uk

Clare Bentata Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) clare.bentata@henley.ac.uk

Christoph Biehl Lecturer in Accounting

(Internal +44 1183787882) christoph.biehl@henley.ac.uk

Sue Blackett Lecturer in Accounting

+44 (0) 118 378 8867(Internal tbc) s.blackett@henley.ac.uk

Edel Byrne Lecturer in Accounting/Financial Management (Specialising in Tax)

+44 (0) 118 378 5832(Internal 5832) edel.byrne@henley.ac.uk

Zhifeng Chen Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) z.chen4@henley.ac.uk

Julie Cooper Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 5042(Internal 5042) j.e.cooper@henley.ac.uk

Elaine Darby Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7944(Internal 7944) e.s.darby@henley.ac.uk

Helen De Felice Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) h.defelice2@henley.ac.uk

Rhianydd Dow Lecturer in Accounting

(Internal +44 (0) 118 378 6694) rhianydd.dow@henley.ac.uk

Ali Elfadli Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) ali.elfadli@henley.ac.uk

David Ewers (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 1491 418873(Internal 2367) david.ewers@henley.ac.uk

Ben Gold Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) b.gold@henley.ac.uk

Danny Gozman (Dr) Lecturer in Information Systems

+44 (0) 118 378 6540(Internal 6540) d.gozman@henley.ac.uk

Stephen Gulliver (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 4422(Internal 4422) s.r.gulliver@henley.ac.uk

Liang Han (Dr) Associate Professor

Greenlands(Internal 0118 378 5831) liang.han@henley.ac.uk

Alison Hennell Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6305(Internal 6305) a.hennell@henley.ac.uk

Lei Hou Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) lei.hou@reading.ac.uk

Shan Hua (Dr) Lecturer in Accounting

+44 (0) 118 378 8867(Internal 8867) shan.hua@henley.ac.uk

Md Mashro-Ul-Aaquib Islam Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) mdmashro-ul-aaquib.islam@henley.ac.uk

Jin Jin HAINA Professional Development Manager

(Internal 0118 378 8873) jin.jin@henley.ac.uk

David Lane (Professor) Professor in Business Informatics

+44 (0) 118 378 4285(Internal 4285) d.c.lane@henley.ac.uk

Weizi (Vicky) Li (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 4281(Internal 01183785436) weizi.li@henley.ac.uk

Siwen Liu Postdoctoral Research Fellow

(Internal 100) s.liu3@henley.ac.uk

Leo Shixiong Liu (Dr) HAINA Executive Director

(Internal 01183788878) l.s.liu@henley.ac.uk

Kecheng Liu (Professor) Director of Strategic Initiatives

+44 (0) 118 378 8614(Internal 8614) k.liu@henley.ac.uk

Yang Liu (Dr) Lecturer in Financial Accounting

+44 (0) 118 378 5606(Internal 5606) stephanie.liu@henley.ac.uk

Suman Lodh Lodh (Dr) Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) s.lodh@henley.ac.uk

Dan Luo (Dr) Associate Professor

(Internal 100) dan.luo@henley.ac.uk

Martins Major Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) martins.major@henley.ac.uk

Sharm Manwani (Professor) Executive Professor of IT Leadership

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) sharm.manwani@henley.ac.uk

Vaughan Michell (Dr) Lecturer in Information Systems

+44 (0) 118 378 4283(Internal 4283) v.a.michell@henley.ac.uk

Abdullah Mohammed Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) abdullah.aldosari@henley.ac.uk

Keiichi Nakata (Professor) Head of School

+44 (0) 118 378 4423(Internal 4423) k.nakata@henley.ac.uk

Monomita Nandy (Dr) Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) m.nandy@henley.ac.uk

Randolph Nsor-Ambala Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) randolph.nsor-ambala@henley.ac.uk

Virginia O'Brien Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) v.obrien@reading.ac.uk

Posi Olatubosun Lecturer in Management Accounting

+44 (0) 118 378 7546(Internal 01183787546) olaposi.olatubosun@henley.ac.uk

Daniel Oluwatayo Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) d.oluwatayo@henley.ac.uk

Stephen Opoku-Anokye (Dr) Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) stephen.opoku-anokye@henley.ac.uk

Phillip Ormrod Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) phillip.ormrod@henley.ac.uk

Ronita Ram (Dr) Associate Professor

(Internal 100) ronita.ram@henley.ac.uk

Gunnar Rimmel (Professor) Professor in Accounting

(Internal 01183787949) g.rimmel@henley.ac.uk

Ekililu Salifu (Dr) Lecturer in Accounting

(Internal 01183787639) e.salifu@henley.ac.uk

Prince Kwame Senyo Senyo Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) princekwamesenyo.senyo@henley.ac.uk

Gopi Shah Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) g.shahjadeja@reading.ac.uk

Yun Shen (Dr) Associate Professor

(Internal 100) yun.shen@henley.ac.uk

Nigel Spinks Lecturer

+44 (0) 1491 414539(Internal 2122) nigel.spinks@henley.ac.uk

Renata Stenka (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 4036(Internal 4036) r.i.stenka@henley.ac.uk

Kerry Sullivan (Dr) Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) k.t.sullivan@henley.ac.uk

Wenxian Sun Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) w.sun@henley.ac.uk

Yin Leng Tan (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 4032(Internal 4032) y.l.tan@henley.ac.uk

Yinshan Tang (Professor) Professor of Management Informatics

+44 (0) 118 378 7871(Internal 7871) y.tang@henley.ac.uk

Lina Varotsi (Dr) Department Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 6606(Internal 6606) l.varotsi@henley.ac.uk

Jessica Yang (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6444(Internal 6444) j.h.yang@henley.ac.uk

Cindy Zhang Senior School Support Administrator

(Internal 01183784418) xiaoye.zhang@henley.ac.uk

Dan Zhou (Dr) Lecturer in Accounting

(Internal 0118 378 6868) dan.zhou@henley.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top