Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Biomedical Sciences

Biomedical Sciences; School of Biological Sciences; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Feroz Ahmad Postdoctoral Research Associate

(Internal 100) f.ahmad@reading.ac.uk

Simon Andrews (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8463 or +44 (0) 118 378 7895(Internal 8463 or 7895) s.c.andrews@reading.ac.uk

Andrew Bicknell (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7050(Internal 7050) a.b.bicknell@reading.ac.uk

Sam Boateng (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7041(Internal 7041) s.boateng@reading.ac.uk

Alex Bye (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Associate

+44 (0) 118 378 4562(Internal 4562) a.bye@reading.ac.uk

Simon Clarke (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8895(Internal 8895) s.r.clarke@reading.ac.uk

Angela Clerk (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7707(Internal 7707) a.clerk@reading.ac.uk

Charlie Collingham Research Technician

(Internal 100) charlie.collingham@reading.ac.uk

Philip Dash (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7400(Internal 7400) p.r.dash@reading.ac.uk

Joanne Dunster (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Associate

+44 (0) 118 378 5012(Internal 100) j.l.dunster@reading.ac.uk

Wouter Eilers (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Associate

+44 (0) 118 378 4559(Internal 4559) w.eilers@reading.ac.uk

Keith Foster (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 4558(Internal 4558) k.foster@reading.ac.uk

Helen Foster (Dr) Senior Research Officer in Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy

(Internal 100) h.foster@reading.ac.uk

Mike Fry (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7028(Internal 7028) m.j.fry@reading.ac.uk

Stephen Fuller (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Associate

+44 (0) 118 378 4426(Internal 4426) s.j.fuller@reading.ac.uk

Adam Gadd Postdoctoral Research Associate

(Internal 0118 378 5209) adam.gadd@reading.ac.uk

Jon Gibbins (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7082(Internal 7082) j.m.gibbins@reading.ac.uk

Lisa Holbrook (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Associate

+44 (0) 118 378 7047(Internal 7047) lisa-marie.holbrook@reading.ac.uk

Craig Hughes (Dr) Lecturer in Cardiovascular Biology

+44 (0) 118 378 8169(Internal 8169) c.e.hughes@reading.ac.uk

Ian Jones (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8902(Internal 8902) i.m.jones@reading.ac.uk

Chris Jones (Dr) Senior Research Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 4429(Internal 0118 378 8169) c.i.jones@reading.ac.uk

Shirley Keeton (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Associate

+44 (0) 118 378 7063(Internal 7063) s.j.keeton@reading.ac.uk

Eva Kevei (Dr) Lecturer in Cell Biology

+44 (0) 118 378 8932(Internal 8932) e.g.kevei@reading.ac.uk

Phil Knight (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8017(Internal 8017) p.g.knight@reading.ac.uk

Neline Kriek (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 5209/7047(Internal 4562/7047) n.kriek@reading.ac.uk

Mhairi Laird (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Associate

(Internal 100) m.laird@reading.ac.uk

Lizzy Lander (Dr) Teaching Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 5209(Internal 5209) e.r.lander@reading.ac.uk

David Leake (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 7062(Internal 7062) d.s.leake@reading.ac.uk

Jian-mei Li (Professor) Professor

(Internal 100) jian-mei.li@reading.ac.uk

Ana Rita Lima Marques Research Technician

(Internal 100) a.limamarques@reading.ac.uk

Sinead Lyons (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Associate

(Internal 100) sinead.lyons@reading.ac.uk

Sheila MacIntyre (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8898 or +44 (0) 118 378 7887(Internal 8898 or 7887) s.macintyre@reading.ac.uk

Thomais Markou (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Associate

(Internal 100) t.markou@reading.ac.uk

Francoise Mazet (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Associate

+44 (0) 118 378 7022(Internal 7022) f.m.mazet@reading.ac.uk

Liam McGuffin (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6332(Internal 6332) l.j.mcguffin@reading.ac.uk

Merce Miranda Guardiola (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Assistant

(Internal 100) m.mirandaguardiola@reading.ac.uk

Jo Mitchell Postdoctoral Research Associate

(Internal 100) j.l.mitchell@reading.ac.uk

Andrea Monteagudo (Dr) PDRA - Impact of Dietary-Iron on Human Gut Microbiota

(Internal +44 (0) 118 378 7713) a.monteagudo@reading.ac.uk

Geraldine Mulley (Dr) Teaching Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 6368(Internal 6368) g.mulley@reading.ac.uk

Deepa Paliwal (Dr) Research Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 5411(Internal 5411) d.paliwal@reading.ac.uk

Ketan Patel (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8079(Internal 8079) ketan.patel@reading.ac.uk

Alice Pollitt (Dr) Lecturer in Cardiovascular Biology

(Internal 0118 378 8169) a.pollitt@reading.ac.uk

Rekha Rana (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Associate

(Internal 0118 378 4562) rekha.rana@reading.ac.uk

Kerry Rostron (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Associate

+44 (0) 118 378 4425(Internal 4425) k.a.rostron@reading.ac.uk

Arvind Salunkhe (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Associate

(Internal 100) a.s.salunkhe@reading.ac.uk

Parvathy Sasikumar Postdoctoral Research Associate

(Internal 100) p.sasikumar@reading.ac.uk

Declan Schroeder Professor

(Internal 100) d.c.schroeder@reading.ac.uk

Dyan Sellayah (Dr) Lecturer in Cellular and Organismal Metabolism

(Internal 100) d.sellayah@reading.ac.uk

Amanda Unsworth (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Associate

+44 (0) 118 378 4562(Internal 4562) a.j.unsworth@reading.ac.uk

Nandini Vasudevan (Dr) Associate Professor

(Internal 01183788168) n.vasudevan@reading.ac.uk

Ana Wass Teaching Associate

+44 (0) 118 378 7066(Internal 7066) a.wass@reading.ac.uk

Kim Watson (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6640(Internal 6640) k.a.watson@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top