Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Art

Art; School of Arts and Communication Design; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Kate Allen (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8052(Internal 8052) k.allen@reading.ac.uk

Gaenor Burchett-Vass Executive Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8050(Internal 8050) g.burchett-vass@reading.ac.uk

Kerry Campbell Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) k.campbell@reading.ac.uk

Susanne Clausen (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8057(Internal 8057) s.clausen@reading.ac.uk

Kirsten Cooke Assistant Curator Reading International

(Internal 100) k.s.cooke@reading.ac.uk

Rebecca Doggwiler Sensory Objects Impact Assistant

(Internal 100) r.doggwiler@reading.ac.uk

Lina Dzuverovic Lecturer

(Internal 100) l.dzuverovic@reading.ac.uk

Christine Ellison Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8059(Internal 8059) c.ellison@reading.ac.uk

Emily Mary Fisher Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) e.m.fisher@reading.ac.uk

Rachel Garfield (Dr) Head of Department

+44 (0) 118 378 8858(Internal 8858) r.s.garfield@reading.ac.uk

Robert Garnett Lecturer in Art

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) r.garnett@reading.ac.uk

Ciara Healy-Musson (Dr) Lecturer in Art

(Internal 100) c.healymusson@reading.ac.uk

James Hellings (Dr) Lecturer in Art

(Internal 100) j.hellings@reading.ac.uk

Tina Jenkins Sessional Lecturer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) t.jenkins@reading.ac.uk

Pavlo Kerestey Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) p.kerestey@reading.ac.uk

Celestine Kim Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) celestine.kim@reading.ac.uk

Galia Kollectiv (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7159(Internal 7159) g.kollectiv@reading.ac.uk

Pil Kollectiv (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7159(Internal 7159) p.kollectiv@reading.ac.uk

Jonathon Lockhart Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) jonathon.lockhart@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Logie Executive Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8051(Internal 8051) s.l.logie@reading.ac.uk

Wendy Mclean Teaching Fellow in Studio Art/Studio Workshop Manager

(Internal 100) w.a.mclean@reading.ac.uk

Rosie McNamara Sessional lecturer

(Internal 100) r.m.mcnamara@reading.ac.uk

Mark Nader Teaching Fellow in Studio Art/Studio Workshop Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 7160/7158(Internal 7160/7158) m.nader@reading.ac.uk

Tina O'Connell Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8052(Internal 8052) t.oconnell@reading.ac.uk

Laura Prime Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) l.s.prime@reading.ac.uk

Oleksandra Radchenko Art Shop Assistant

(Internal 100) oleksandra.radchenko@reading.ac.uk

Kiran Raja Executive Support Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 8050(Internal 8050) k.raja@reading.ac.uk

Timothy Renshaw Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 7157(Internal 7157) t.renshaw@reading.ac.uk

Dorothee Richter (Professor) Professor in Contemporary Curating

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) d.i.richter@reading.ac.uk

Florian Roithmayr Teaching Fellow

(Internal 100) f.roithmayr@reading.ac.uk

Alun Rowlands (Professor) Professor of Art

+44 (0) 118 378 8053(Internal 8053) a.rowlands@reading.ac.uk

John Russell (Professor) Professor of Art

+44 (0) 118 378 7155(Internal 7155) j.a.russell@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Spies Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) s.spies@reading.ac.uk

Linda Stupart Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) l.stupart@reading.ac.uk

Simon Willems Student Demonstrator

(Internal 100) s.willems@reading.ac.uk

Angus Wyatt Teaching Fellow in Digital Media

+44 (0) 118 378 5035(Internal 5035) a.j.wyatt@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top