Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Architecture

Architecture; School of the Built Environment; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Charlotte Berman Teaching Practitioner

(Internal 100) c.z.berman@reading.ac.uk

Darren Bray Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) darren.bray@reading.ac.uk

Lorraine Farrelly (Professor) Head of Department

+44 (0) 118 378 2774(Internal 2774) l.farrelly@reading.ac.uk

Oliver Froome-Lewis Associate Professor

(Internal 100) o.froome-lewis@reading.ac.uk

Alexander Graef Teaching Practitioner

(Internal 100) a.graef@reading.ac.uk

Stephen Greenberg Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) s.greenberg@reading.ac.uk

Sophie Morley Teaching Practitioner

(Internal 100) s.morley@reading.ac.uk

Timothy O'Callaghan Teaching Practitioner

(Internal 100) t.j.ocallaghan@reading.ac.uk

Daniela Perrotti (Dr) Lecturer in Architecture

+44 (0) 118 378 2779(Internal 2779) d.perrotti@reading.ac.uk

Penelope Plaza (Dr) Lecturer in Architecture

(Internal 100) p.plaza@reading.ac.uk

Flora Samuel (Professor) Professor of Architecture in the Built Environment

(Internal 01183782775) f.b.samuel@reading.ac.uk

Sayan Skandarajah Teaching Practitioner

(Internal 100) s.skandarajah@reading.ac.uk

Piers Taylor Teaching Practitioner

(Internal 100) a.p.taylor@reading.ac.uk

Graham Thompson Teaching Practitioner

(Internal 100) g.f.thompson@reading.ac.uk

Carolina Vasilikou (Dr) Lecturer in Architecture

+44 (0) 118 378 3813(Internal 3813) k.vasilikou@reading.ac.uk

Vasilena Vassileva Teaching Practitioner

(Internal 100) v.r.vassileva@reading.ac.uk

Izabela Wieczorek (Dr) Lecturer in Architecture

(Internal 100) i.z.wieczorek@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top