Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Animal Dairy & Food Chain Sciences

Animal Dairy & Food Chain Sciences; School of Agriculture Policy & Development; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Deborah Cockman Animal Technician

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) d.a.cockman@reading.ac.uk

Les Crompton (Dr) Senior Research Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 6641(Internal 6641) l.a.crompton@reading.ac.uk

Chris Fawdry Technician

(Internal 100) c.fawdry@reading.ac.uk

Ian Givens (Professor) Professor of Food Chain Nutrition

+44 (0) 118 378 8491(Internal 8491) d.i.givens@reading.ac.uk

Colin Green Technician

+44 (0) 118 378 2987(Internal 2987) colin.green@reading.ac.uk

Andrew Hicks Technician

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) a.j.hicks@reading.ac.uk

David Humphries Head of Specialist Units

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 01189 760964) d.j.humphries@reading.ac.uk

Kate Johnson (Dr) Teaching Fellow in Animal Science

+44 (0) 118 378 6154(Internal 6154) k.f.johnson@reading.ac.uk

Barney Jones Head of Applied Unit

+44 (0) 118 378 2976(Internal 2976) a.k.jones@reading.ac.uk

Hannah Jones (Dr) Senior Research Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 6056(Internal 6056) h.e.jones@reading.ac.uk

Darren Juniper (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 6566(Internal 6566) d.t.juniper@reading.ac.uk

Paul Kirton Research Technician

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) p.kirton@reading.ac.uk

Kirsty Kliem (Dr) Senior Research Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 8481(Internal 8481) k.e.kliem@reading.ac.uk

Rebecca Meagher (Dr) Lecturer in Dairy Animal Science

+44 (0) 118 378 8494(Internal 8494) r.k.meagher@reading.ac.uk

Rebecca Morgan Research Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6202(Internal 6202) r.morgan@reading.ac.uk

Rachael Neal (Dr) Lecturer in Animal Science

+44 (0) 118 378 8476(Internal 8476) r.a.neal@reading.ac.uk

Janet Pickering Medical Statistician

(Internal 100) j.e.pickering@reading.ac.uk

Richard Pilgrim Laboratory Research Associate

+44 (0) 118 378 6202(Internal 6202) r.d.pilgrim@reading.ac.uk

Partha Ray (Dr) Lecturer in Dairy Animal Science

(Internal +44 (0) 118 378 6783) p.p.ray@reading.ac.uk

Chris Reynolds (Professor) Professor of Animal & Dairy Science

+44 (0) 118 378 4684(Internal 4684) c.k.reynolds@reading.ac.uk

Caroline Rymer (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6436(Internal 6436) c.rymer@reading.ac.uk

Alistair Smith Animal Technician

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) alistair.smith@reading.ac.uk

Sokratis Stergiadis (Dr) Lecturer in Animal Science

+44 (0) 118 378 6634(Internal 6634) s.stergiadis@reading.ac.uk

Tomasz Szoka Animal Technician

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) t.szoka@reading.ac.uk

Rafal Szoka Lead Dairy Technician

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) r.szoka@reading.ac.uk

Anna Thomson Postdoctoral Research Assistant

+ 44 (0)118 976 1722 (Internal 8882) a.l.thomson@reading.ac.uk

Christine Williams (Professor) Professor of Human Nutrition

+44 (0) 118 378 8476(Internal 8476) c.m.williams@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top