Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Alumni Relations & Development

Alumni Relations & Development; Dean's Office; Henley Business School; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Kathryn Andrew Pathways to Property Ambassador

(Internal 100) kathryn.andrew@henley.ac.uk

Jean-Pierre Choulet Director of Development Alumni Relations & Engagement

(Internal 100) j.choulet@henley.ac.uk

Ola David Pathways to Property Ambassador

(Internal 100) ola.david@henley.ac.uk

Henry Dennis Pathways to Property Student Ambassador

(Internal 100) h.dennis@henley.ac.uk

Rosie Dennis Pathways to Property Mentor

(Internal 100) roseanna.dennis@henley.ac.uk

Elliot Fletcher Pathways to Property Ambassador

(Internal 100) elliot.fletcher@henley.ac.uk

Annabel Freeman Student Fundraiser

(Internal 100) annabel.freeman@henley.ac.uk

Guy Horswell Pathways to Property Mentor

(Internal 100) guy.horswell@henley.ac.uk

Jasmine Ibrahim Pathways to Property Ambassador

(Internal 100) u.ibrahim@henley.ac.uk

Alice Keogh Pathways to Property Ambassador

(Internal 100) alice.keogh@henley.ac.uk

Lizzie Mason-Jones Pathways to Property Ambassador

(Internal 100) e.mason-jones@henley.ac.uk

Donal McLoughlin Head of Rankings

Greenlands(Internal 0118 378 6802) d.mcloughlin@henley.ac.uk

Ese Omoarukhe Data Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 4097(Internal 100) esereosa.omoarukhe@henley.ac.uk

Razan Osman Student Fundraiser

+ 44 (0) 1491 571454(Internal 3000) razan.osman@henley.ac.uk

Melanie Pocock Pathways to Property Ambassador

(Internal 100) melanie.pocock@henley.ac.uk

Chris Pyrah Development Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 4069(Internal 4069) c.j.pyrah@henley.ac.uk

Michaela Stott Pathways to Property Ambassador

(Internal 100) m.s.i.stott@reading.ac.uk

Luke Thomas Pathways to Property Ambassador

(Internal 100) l.thomas2@henley.ac.uk

Paola Tinti (Dr) Head of Fundraising

(Internal +44 (0) 118 378 4096) paola.tinti@henley.ac.uk

Andrew Turner Pathways to Property Ambassador

(Internal 100) andrew.turner@henley.ac.uk

Jack Woolf Pathways to Property Ambassador

(Internal 100) jack.woolf@henley.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top