Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Agri-Food Economics & Social Science

Agri-Food Economics & Social Science; School of Agriculture Policy & Development; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Andrew Ainslie (Dr) Lecturer in International Rural Development

+44 (0) 118 378 8157(Internal 8157) a.m.ainslie@reading.ac.uk

Francisco Areal (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8970(Internal 8970) f.j.areal@reading.ac.uk

Alex Arnall (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8369(Internal 8369) a.h.arnall@reading.ac.uk

Kelvin Balcombe (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8298(Internal 8298) k.g.balcombe@reading.ac.uk

Nick Bardsley (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 4545(Internal 4545) n.o.bardsley@reading.ac.uk

Nick Beard Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8299(Internal 8299) n.f.beard@reading.ac.uk

Sarah Cardey (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6594(Internal 6594) s.p.cardey@reading.ac.uk

Mark Charlesworth (Dr) Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) m.e.charlesworth@reading.ac.uk

Edward Collins Teaching Fellow in Marketing

(Internal 100) edward.collins@reading.ac.uk

Jo Davies (Dr) Teaching Fellow in International Development

(Internal 100) joanne.davies@reading.ac.uk

Peter Dorward (Professor) Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8492(Internal 8492) p.t.dorward@reading.ac.uk

Filippos Exadaktylos (Dr) Marie Curie Research Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 6150(Internal 6150) f.exadaktylos@reading.ac.uk

Eleanor Fisher (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8883(Internal 8883) e.fisher@reading.ac.uk

Yiorgos Gadanakis (Dr) Lecturer in Agricultural Business Management

+44 (0) 118 378 6056(Internal 6056) g.gadanakis@reading.ac.uk

Neia Gagliardi Project Manager - CERERE project

+44 (0) 118 378 5470(Internal 5470) e.gagliardi@reading.ac.uk

Garth Holloway (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6775(Internal 6775) garth.holloway@reading.ac.uk

Ariane Kehlbacher (Dr) Lecturer in Food Economics

+44 (0) 118 378 7702(Internal 7702) a.kehlbacher@reading.ac.uk

Anna Macready (Dr) Lecturer in Consumer Behaviour and Marketing

+44 (0) 118 378 6290(Internal 6290) a.l.macready@reading.ac.uk

Elena Millan (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 6193(Internal 6193) e.s.millan@reading.ac.uk

Atvl Mishra (Dr) Sessional Lecturer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) a.mishra@reading.ac.uk

Giuseppe Nocella (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8904(Internal 8904) g.nocella@reading.ac.uk

Henny Osbahr (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8314(Internal 8314) h.osbahr@reading.ac.uk

Simone Pfuderer (Dr) PDRA

+44 (0) 118 378 5036(Internal 5036) s.pfuderer@reading.ac.uk

Fiorella Picchioni Survey Management Coordinator

(Internal 100) f.picchioni@reading.ac.uk

Harley Pope (Dr) Innovative Food Systems Education Coordinator (Teaching Fellow)

+44 (0) 118 378 6747(Internal 6747) h.a.n.pope@reading.ac.uk

Elizabeth Robinson (Professor) Professor of Environmental Economics

+44 (0) 118 378 5039(Internal 5039) e.j.robinson@reading.ac.uk

Matthias Siebold (Dr) Lecturer in Agricultural Business Management

+44 (0) 118 378 6270(Internal 6270) m.a.siebold@reading.ac.uk

Chittur Srinivasan (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8966(Internal 8966) c.s.srinivasan@reading.ac.uk

Oana Tanasache Teaching Assistant

(Internal 100) oana.tanasache@reading.ac.uk

Nick Walker Graduate Teaching Assistant in Consumer Behaviour & Marketing

+44 (0) 118 378 8495(Internal 8495) n.walker@reading.ac.uk

Giacomo Zanello (Dr) Lecturer in Food Economics and Health

+44 (0) 118 378 8971(Internal 8971) g.zanello@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top