Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Agri-Environment

Agri-Environment; School of Agriculture Policy & Development; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Matthieu Arnoult (Dr) Business Developer (Climate Smart Agriculture Booster)

+44 (0) 118 378 8389(Internal 8389) m.h.p.arnoult@reading.ac.uk

Tom Breeze (Dr) Research Fellow (Ecological Economics)

+44 (0) 118 378 6149(Internal 6149) t.d.breeze@reading.ac.uk

Oliver Cheesman (Dr) - Sessional Lecturer

(Internal 100) o.d.cheesman@reading.ac.uk

Katherine Clark (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Fellow

(Internal 100) k.a.clark@reading.ac.uk

Tammy Edmonds-Tibbett Technician Plant Fungi

(Internal 100) t.l.edmonds-tibbett@reading.ac.uk

Michelle Felton (Dr) Postdoctoral Researcher - Calibre Project

(Internal 100) m.a.felton@reading.ac.uk

Michael Garratt (Dr) Senior Research Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 6149(Internal 6149) m.p.garratt@reading.ac.uk

Robbie Girling (Dr) Lecturer in Agro-ecology and Sustainable Agriculture

+44 (0) 118 378 8487(Internal 8487) r.girling@reading.ac.uk

Rebecca Jerrome Lecturer in Environment & Development

+44 (0) 118 378 6289(Internal 6289) r.m.jerrome@reading.ac.uk

Kate Johnson (Dr) Research Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 6154(Internal 6154) k.f.johnson@reading.ac.uk

Martin Lukac (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8470(Internal 8470) m.lukac@reading.ac.uk

Alice Mauchline (Dr) Senior Research Fellow

(Internal 100) a.l.mauchline@reading.ac.uk

Rachel McDonald Research Assistant (AgriClass)

(Internal 100) r.c.mcdonald@reading.ac.uk

Simon Mortimer (Dr) Associate Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 8475(Internal 8475) s.r.mortimer@reading.ac.uk

Rory O'Connor (Dr) Postdoctoral Research Assistant

+44 (0) 118 378 6026(Internal 6026) r.oconnor@reading.ac.uk

Simon Potts (Professor) Research Professor

+44 (0) 118 378 6154(Internal 6154) s.g.potts@reading.ac.uk

Joris Rockx Technician - Orchard Pollination Project

(Internal 100) joris.rockx@reading.ac.uk

Gillian Rose (Dr) Lecturer

+44 (0) 118 378 8490(Internal 8490) g.rose@reading.ac.uk

Deepa Senapathi (Dr) Research Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 4541(Internal 4541) g.d.senapathi@reading.ac.uk

Mark Tibbett (Professor) Professor of Soil Ecology

(Internal 0118 378 6633) m.tibbett@reading.ac.uk

Louise Truslove Technician (Flight Cage Experiments)

(Internal 100) c.l.truslove@reading.ac.uk

Martin Wagner Teaching Fellow

+44 (0) 118 378 6535(Internal 6535) m.a.wagner@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top