Skip to main content

Departmental staff – University of Reading

Show access keys

Departmental staff

Agriculture & Food Investigation Team (AFIT)

Agriculture & Food Investigation Team (AFIT); Agri-Food Economics & Social Science; School of Agriculture Policy & Development; Academic Schools

Contact

Staff Listing

NameJob titleContact
Robert Arkell Clerical Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6481(Internal 6481) r.b.arkell@reading.ac.uk

Helen Christopher Research Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 8961(Internal 8961) h.m.christopher@reading.ac.uk

Matt Craig Research Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6479(Internal 6479) m.j.craig@reading.ac.uk

Richard Crane Head of AFIT

+44 (0) 118 378 8963(Internal 8963) r.t.crane@reading.ac.uk

David Deans Research Officer

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) d.deans@reading.ac.uk

Gursharanjit Gill IT Consultant

+ 44 (0)118 987 5123(Internal 100) g.s.gill@reading.ac.uk

Helen Knowles Senior Research Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 6480(Internal 6480) h.m.knowles@reading.ac.uk

Francis Makonese Clerical Officer

(Internal 100) f.makonese@reading.ac.uk

Gill Newton AFIT Administrator

+44 (0) 118 378 7426(Internal 7426) g.l.newton@reading.ac.uk

Elspeth Organ Research Officer - Farm Business Survey

+44 (0) 118 378 6627(Internal 6627) e.organ@reading.ac.uk

Zoe Stephenson Senior Research Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 8962(Internal 8962) z.m.stephenson@reading.ac.uk

Rod Vaughan Senior Research Officer (Casual)

+44 (0) 118 378 8960(Internal 8960) r.l.vaughan@reading.ac.uk

Thomas Wedd Research Officer

+44 (0) 118 378 5281(Internal 5281) t.w.e.wedd@reading.ac.uk

Can't find who you're looking for?

If you are unable to find the person you are looking for, please contact the University switchboard on +44 (0)118 987 5123.

If you are a member of staff and your phone number is incorrect you should update it in your Employee Self Service portal. For any other corrections, or if you are a new member of staff and your details do not appear in the search, please contact hroperations@reading.ac.uk.

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top